The Resident Liverpool reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

97%  based on 21 reviews

Guest rating:

29/1/2020

"EXCELLENT"

EXCELLENT - FULL REVIEW ON TRIPADVISOR UNDER MY UNAME CCF

Guest rating:

19/11/2019

"Great stay"

Great stay in a well ran and thought out hotel, right down to the ice machine in the hall. Fantastic. Well located and the bonus of discounted eateries nearby although we forgot to take advantage when dining in there places. Would happily stay again and certainly recommend

Guest rating:

27/9/2019

"Ggreat"

We loved our stay and would recommend it to our friends. The staff were very helpful .l

Guest rating:

20/9/2019

"Hotel clean, comfortable, very central with friendly staff"

Rooms very nice with a big bathroom, great location for everything. Reception staff very friendly and went above and beyond to help us.

Guest rating:

2/8/2019

"The perfect place for a city break"

The room had everything we needed. It was clean, refreshed everyday, great to have the mini kitchenette. Reception staff very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Guest rating:

20/6/2019

"Highly recommend"

Guest rating:

8/5/2019

"Really quiet sound proof rooms in the heart of the city`s party area. Very clean. Comfy beds."

Helpful polite staff. Secure hotel. Nicely decorated rooms. Clean. Very comfy bed. Great amenities in the room. Great hotel I will definitely use again. A gem of a hotel!

Guest rating:

4/5/2019

"Brilliant hotel "

This hotel was perfect in every way ! So modern immaculate and clean inside the hotel and rooms, everything you need was in the room and the staff couldn`t be nicer. The location of this hotel is so central everything within walking distance, on our return to Liverpool we would definitely stay again at the Nadler !! Loved our trip 128512;

Guest rating:

24/2/2019

"Vary clean, great location, nice staff"

We had a very quick stay at the Nadler in Liverpool and it was all good. Only one downside and that was how hot it was in the room, even with the temperature lowered. But in general, a very pleasant stay and will use it again, most likely in London.

Guest rating:

17/2/2019

"Friendly and helpful reception team"

First time at this hotel but will return and recommend to friends and family. Superb location in the city centre. Rooms clean and comfortable. Well done Team Nadler!

Guest rating:

19/1/2019

"Excellent value "

Great location, modern , clean and quiet Would highly recommend this hotel

Guest rating:

15/1/2019

"Clean, tidy, efficient. "

Rooms bit lacking in character.Room lighting a bit hit and miss.Kitchen area a nice touch, but loads of places to eat nearby. Would have preferred more space, another chair, a mirror behind the disk.Could have done with a tea towel.

Guest rating:

14/11/2018

"Ideal location for our visit to Liverpool "

Cool building in the heart of Liverpool easy walking distance to everything we needed. Clean and comfortable, friendly and helpful staff.

Guest rating:

3/10/2018

"Excellent accommodation. Modern and well maintained."

Guest rating:

25/8/2018

"-"

Original room on check was very small, but once reported to the staff they immediately rectified it and we were given a lovely double bedroom which was very comfortable.My only suggestion would be to have 2 chairs in the room, otherwise it was perfect.

Guest rating:

7/5/2018

"-"

Nice hotel centrally placed for shops, pubs etc.

Guest rating:

12/3/2018

"Friendly, efficient welcome. Clean, well-equipped quiet room."

We have already recommended the Nadler Liverpool to 2 other couples!Very close to all amenities/tourist attractions.More prominent signage at street level would be useful for guests arriving on foot.

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.