Point A London Liverpool Street reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

85%  based on 13 reviews

Guest rating:

27/10/2019

"Shouldn`t have to pay to leave your bags with the price you pay for the hotel "

Steady

Guest rating:

19/5/2019

"Fabulous (once you get the correct room)"

The hotel is sparkling clean with fancy lights and power sockets everywhere. We did however get allocated a room only containing 1bed. We booked a twin back in November, better than that was the fact our room was confirmed as a twin only a couple of days before we arrived. We were given 2 separate rooms (miles away from each other) but at least the rooms were clean and fresh. Loads of power sockets and fancy mood lighting. Let`s not forget the air conditioning! I would definitely stay here again it`s lovely.

Guest rating:

14/5/2019

"Little gem"

This hotel is Tucked away in Central London.It`s high standard of decoration and comfort was excellent. Staff was very friendly and eager to help. Luggage room available

Guest rating:

10/3/2019

"-"

Very small room but top quality mod cons no facilities at hotel as reception was being renovated brilliant location tho would use again as only there to sleep but vending machines would be a good idea just to h

Guest rating:

24/10/2018

"Very clean and comfortable and quiet too."

I was firstly given a key to a room that was still occupied, but luckily I didn`t burst in on anyone !By the way, for older guests like me with arthritis, the safe is in a ridiculous place (on the floor) and also impossible to read instructions with sight problems.I had no hot water in my shower in the morning ; I didn`t try in the evening. Basin fine.

Guest rating:

17/9/2018

"-"

When we got to the hotel we were told that although I had booked two twin rooms back in May, they only had a twin and double available which could have been awkward if we had not been ok about sharing a double bed. However to compensate they gave us free breakfast for all four of us and we stored our bags free of charge next day. the rooms were comfortable and clean. There was the occasional rumble from the trains but it did not bother us too much. Breakfast was a light one but very nice. All in all an enjoyable stay.

Guest rating:

16/7/2018

"Great location, great service, great weather!"

Claudia, Natalia and Laura on reception were all ultra helpful and polite. 5mins from Shoreditch or Liverpool St and directly behind Spitalfields market.

Guest rating:

4/6/2018

"Point a"

The hotel is clean and provide all you need for a break away. The staff are friendly and very helpful day and night. If I did have to pick one fault it would be the drainage in the wetroom we had. The whole floor gets covered in water.

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.