Book 9 to 5 the Musical Theatre Break >>
Review score:             20/9/2019
"Hilarious!! Brian Conley made it!!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/9/2019
"Great show lots of laughs, fantastic singing really enjoyable show."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/9/2019
"Pleasantly surprised!"
"Brilliant atmosphere! Everyone seemed very happy & cheering at the end!! Bonnie & Brian both played excellent parts! All had a standing ovation!.."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/9/2019
"Good but not great"
"Enjoyed the show, it was fun"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/8/2019
"Most enjoyable."
"A very good show Bonny Langford was fantastic"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/8/2019
"Brilliant show."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/8/2019
"Outstanding"
"Our first West End show and we were absolutely blown away from start to finish we would give the show 10/10"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/8/2019
"Laughed til we cried!"
"So funny. Brian Connolly and Bonnie Langford were amazing. Fab music. Great acting. Superb all round show. Highly recommend it."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/8/2019
"Amazing! Worth a watch!"
"The show was absolutely amazing... totally exceeded my expectations."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/8/2019
"Very entertaimimg"
"A lively show with some very funny moments"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/8/2019
"One not to be missed."
"Highly recommend; first half so funny."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/8/2019
"Excellent"
"My wife & I thoroughly enjoyed it throughout"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/8/2019
"Absolutely brilliant show so so funny"
"Every performer was absolutely brilliant the singing was out of this world the choreography was superb and the show was the funniest show I have ever watched well done to Brian Conley Amber and Bonny Langford"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/8/2019
"The show what we could see and here was excellent. Except we were offered an up grade at booking office for extra 25 each which we took on recommendation that best seats in house! Ask on several occasions if seating had well gradient. Which unfortunate it was only a small step above. Reason why I asked was because, myself and granddaughter being short and told them this several times, but We were ensured it would be ok but unfortunately for us we had a very large couple in front of us, so was unable to see most of the show. In interval we requested a booster seat but didn`t make any difference. So even thou the show was excellent, what we could see and hear, I wouldn`t recommend any one to sit in the stalls if they are short. Hence why I regionally book circle, more gradient!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             31/7/2019
"Great singing and dancing"
"Great singing and dancing in this fun musical."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/7/2019
"Simply amazing"
"Brilliant from start to finish"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/7/2019
"Excellent show"
"Excellent show, fantastic seats A11 & A12 with a good view."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/7/2019
"Absolutely brilliant"
"This trip was for our 10 year wedding anniversary and we couldn`t of picked a better show! It was laugh out loud hilarious! The theatre and surrounding area is beautiful. The bar staff behind the Mezz bar were so lovely, they even had a little note wishing us a happy anniversary with 2 boxes of chocolates next to our interval drinks. :-)"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/7/2019
"Excellent show"
"Thoroughly enjoyed the show, great cast, fast moving action."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/7/2019
"Very funny, worth seeing"
"Brian Connelly was hilarious as was Bonnie Langford, all the female leads were very good especially Amber. Worth seeing. But don`t sit in the upper circle if you have vertigo as it`s very steep, thankyou to the lady in the Box office who moved us to fantastic seats in the dress circle."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/7/2019
"Excellent"
"I would highly recommend this show. I haven`t laughed so much in a long time, the talent of the whole cast was exceptional."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/7/2019
"good laugh"
"not what I expected, but was thoroughly entertaining. the singing and dancing was so professional but the comic element was such a laugh I give this show 10 out of 10"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/7/2019
"Feel good show"
"Did not really know what to expect but my friends and I were delighted. It was very funny, energetic and fun, fun, fun. The entire cast gave it great energy and Brian and Bonnie were outstanding. Well done to all involved in this show! Only reason for not giving an excellent was the balcony rail in front of us blocking a clear view of the stage."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/7/2019
"Average"
"I was say the show was average, singers had amazing voices. Brian Conley was very funny."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/7/2019
"Excellent"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/7/2019
"Well work watching"
"Really funny good adaptation of the film. Lovely theatre warm welcoming staff"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/6/2019
"I never realised 9 to 5 would be so funny"
"I thought 9 to 5 would be a good musical but I never realised how funny it would be. Louise Rednapp kept the show together & Bonnie Langford was fantastic (for ladies of a certain age she gave them inspiration!). Brian Conley was so funny in the role of Franklin Hart Jnr. My star of the show though was Natalie McQueen in Dolly Parton`s role of Doralee Rhodes. So sassy, great acting & singing with the accent spot in (funny without being a parody). Tremendous entertainment."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/6/2019
"Brillliant"
"Unsure how long it is running in the West End, but hope to see it again"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/6/2019
"Great feel good show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/6/2019
"9-5"
"Great show. Lots of laughs. Beautiful theatre"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/6/2019
"9 to 5"
"Great show, good fun, great cast."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             5/6/2019
"Great show if rather loud. Extremely funny in places. Some of the dialogue difficult to follow due to false American accents. Well worth watching"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/5/2019
"A must see show. Hilarious"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/5/2019
"Good performances by the main cast but the storyline was just a little bit lame. Enjoyable light hearted entertainment."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/5/2019
"A must see!!"
"I was slightly apprehensive that I`d be disappointed that the show was not going to be like the film but I could not have been more wrong - it was excellent. It was funny, colourful and the cast were amazing. The 5 main characters were all brilliant. Special mention has to go to Bonnie Langford, Brian Conerly and Amber Davis, who were all absolutely fantastic. Although my favourite was definitely Natalie McQueen who played Dorolee (Dolly) tremendously, her singing and acting were out of this world. It was a great performance, really funny, easy to watch and a great night out. 5* without doubt."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/5/2019
"Funny and great cast"
"Really funny show, cast brilliant singing and dancing excellent an excellent evening"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/4/2019
"Great show"
"Fantastic show with some great tongue in cheek comedy. Louise rednap was amazing, amber was amazing as was the lady who played the secretary. With a great show by bonnie Langford as well. Would definitely recommend"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/4/2019
"A lively light hearted show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/4/2019
"Really good show"
"Brilliant show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/4/2019
"Fantastic very funny"
"The show was brilliant the cast were Fabulous every one played their part well and all sung The songs brilliantly we would recommend it to everyone 128522;128077; from Steve & Carole"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/4/2019
"Amazing!!"
"Absolutely amazing show. Highly hilarious throughout. amazing actors and production. Definitely recommend and probably go again!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/3/2019
"A spectacular performance great show"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/3/2019
"Absolutely brilliant.so funny..bonnie Langford and BRIAN Connell were outstanding."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/2/2019
"Fantastic very funny and entertaining"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/2/2019
"Fantastic"
"Absolutely Brill had a blast the cast were fantastic"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/2/2019
"A Fun Show"
"Not the best musical we have seen, but nevertheless an entertaining evening. Disappointed that Louise Redknapp wasn`t able to appear - this was a main attraction in booking the show - but we appreciate accidents do happen!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/2/2019
"Amazing show worth every penny"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/2/2019
"So un-pc funny"
"Brilliantly funny, Bonny Langford & Brian Conley steal the show, a must see!!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------