Book Bat Out of Hell The Musical Theatre Break >>
Review score:             18/12/2018
"Very enjoyable"
"Energetically performed by excellent singers. Stunning special effects & the choreography was faultless. Thoroughly recommended."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/12/2018
"Fantastic show it was everything I expected and more !!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/12/2018
"Absolutely briiliant, cast was superb."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/12/2018
"Great show! Well worth seeing!"
"I would rate this show 8/10. The singing and dancing were top notch, the sets and effects impressive, however the storyline was a little weak and the ?tink? character just annoying and superfluous. I doubt this would be so enjoyable if not familiar with the music, but they packed in a lot of the best numbers!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/11/2018
"Brilliant entertainment"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/11/2018
"Brilliant"
"A great show, thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/11/2018
"Excellent show"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/11/2018
"Strong,loud and lively!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/11/2018
"Brilliant"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/11/2018
"Amazing acting and music"
"Just brilliant use of space, talent, and atmosphere. I was so pleased with this and I see a lot of musicals . Highly recommend to everyone."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/11/2018
"Loved it"
"Amazing show with great singing, acting and atmosphere"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/11/2018
"One of the best we have seen!"
"Fantastic!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/11/2018
"Bat out of hell"
"Brilliant show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/11/2018
"Which j had of known it was singalong"
"It was my 3rd time of visiting bat out of hell but it was only my husband`s 1st visit, when we booked, all though the atmosphere was excellent it was also very spoilt with people singing who clearly can`t sing, people up and down in the seats forcing ourselves to stand up to be able to see, for my self i was still watching the show and my husband needed to watch, so he knew whay was going on, we could of done a juke box and sing along to songs but we had travelled from shrewsbury to see this as a main show which j feel was very spoilt, i had i known previously i would of booked to see the show a different night. I just feel it was a waste of alot of money."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/11/2018
"Theshow was amazing"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             31/10/2018
"Brilliant!"
"Brilliant show and very helpful staff at the theatre"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             31/10/2018
"Bat out of hell"
"Really enjoyed the show,very glad we saw it. Seats were great ."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/10/2018
"Bat out of Hell"
"Very enjoyable"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/10/2018
"Great show high energy all the way and of course great music"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/10/2018
"Outstanding"
"The storyline was a bit strange but the singing, dancing and performance of all the cast was outststanding"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/10/2018
"Amazing energy and FAB music!!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/10/2018
"Amazing voices, brilliant songs well worth seeing"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/10/2018
"WOW"
"Amazing"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/10/2018
"Slow to start but good finish"
"Slow to start but good finish"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/10/2018
"Amazing"
"Amazing show. Fantastic energy from all the cast and the songs and singing were first class."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/10/2018
"Fantastic"
"Bat out of Hell"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/10/2018
"Great cast and fantastic music. A really great night out"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/10/2018
"Better than expected"
"Players looked like they really enjoyed doing the show and I might be overreacting as this is my first west end show but usually you say he/she has a good voice but in this show they all had excellent voices ."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/9/2018
"Amazing"
"Great show and venue,"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/9/2018
"Absolutely brilliant"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/9/2018
"Brilliant Show"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/9/2018
"Amazing"
"Was unsure if the new cast would be as good and was blown away. Seats were in a good position and couldn`t ask for more. Excellent value for money."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/9/2018
"Brilliant"
"Really talented cast, excellent lighting and effects. Very loud so seats at the back of the theatre advised. We were in the rear stalls which gave an excellent view of the stage and was still loud without being too much"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/9/2018
"The show delivered what the title implied"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/9/2018
"A must see"
"This show was absolutely mind blowing. It`s an absolute must see. From the performers to the production team , the band everything about it was amazing. I would highly recommend booking this musical. The acting and vocals by the cast were second to none. I would definitely give this a 10/10. Enjoyed every moment from start to finish."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/9/2018
"amazing show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/9/2018
"Bat out of hell fantastic"
"Really enjoyed the show , superb place and the staff are fabulous. Would highly recommend watching it ."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             8/9/2018
"Brilliant"
"A great show excellent entertainment well worth watching"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/9/2018
"Absolutely brilliant show,well worth going"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/9/2018
"Fantastic story line"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             31/8/2018
"Fantastic music"
"The story line is ok, but the best bit is the music. Didn`t know all the songs, but the iconic hits are in there!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             31/8/2018
"Great performance all round."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/8/2018
"Outstanding, energetic and worth every penny!"
"What an amazing performance. Loved every second of this superb show. Will be going again next year. The actors were 100% dedicated to giving believable and outstanding performances. The choreography was excellent, singing superb, especially Falco. Paradise in the Dashboard Lights was brilliantly sang and put together. Recommended without doubt!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/8/2018
"Amazing"
"Can`t recommend enough"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/8/2018
"HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
"EXCELLENT, HIGHLY RECOMMEND IF YOU LIKE MEATLOAF, GOOD STORY, GREAT STAGE SETTINGS AND COSTUMES, AND MOST OF ALL GREAT SONGS."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/8/2018
"Fantastic!"
"What a brilliant show!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/8/2018
"Excellent performance`s from cast excellent storyline more applause"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             8/8/2018
"A must see"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/8/2018
"A Great Night."
"After a slow start, it soon got up to maximum revs and stayed there until the end."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             5/8/2018
"Amazing"
"The performance from start to finish was outstanding. Goosebumps nearly for the whole show. Highly recommend you will not be disappointed."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/8/2018
"Really entertaining just lost the story line a bit in the second act"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/7/2018
"Really good show,"
"Really good show with decent seats and the cast were excellent"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/7/2018
"Absolutely awesome."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/7/2018
"Brilliant caste and set"
"Whilst the story line & parts of the plot will probably remain a mystery the music , cast and set were truly incredible. Such amazing talent from all on stage and the set was really a masterpiece of design and implementation. We came for spectacle and loud music and this show delivers in spades . Thoroughly enjoyed it - and I`m not even a Meatloaf fan - it was my husband`s choice for his 50th birthday ."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/7/2018
"Best Musical so far for me :)"
"Fantastic night. Fantastic story. Fantastic singers and dancers and Actors and Actresses. I would come back again to she the Bat out of hell without a shadow of a doubt ."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/7/2018
"Little overnight break"
"Bat out of hell is one of the best shows I`ve seen been 3 times now"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/7/2018
"An excellent show. You either love or hate the music... we love it. Seen the show twice now and if it`s still in town next year we will probably visit again."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/7/2018
"Best Musical we have seen in a long time"
"Bat out of Hell was originaly written as a musical but sadly Jim Steinman could not get the backing at the time, on the bright side he met Meatloaf working on another project and the rest is as they say history. This was well worth wait as one of the best staged muscals we have seen, the cast looked like they put there heart and soul in and looked as though they were really enjoying it, would recomend even if not a meatloaf fan."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/7/2018
"Absolutely fantastic.from the first beat to the last beat of music."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/7/2018
"Excellent show"
"Only negative was at the end of a scene involving a car we were sat near the front and it obscured our view for quite a few minutes until it was cleared away at the interval. Still thoroughly enjoyed the show, cast were all fantastic."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/7/2018
"A show not to miss!"
"Powerful performances from this superb cast. Entertaining throughout."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             23/6/2018
"Very entertaining"
"This was my husbands choice and he wasn`t disappointed - it was full on from the outset with some amazing effects and packed full of Mratliaf songs."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/6/2018
"One of the best Ive seen"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/6/2018
"Absolutely amazing!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/6/2018
"Fantastic.......one of the best shows we`ve seen.....theatre could do with aircon though!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/6/2018
"Okay but we should have been told on purchase of seats tickets that we had restricted viewing very disapointed"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/5/2018
"Brilliant"
"If you like Meatloaf and his music then you must see this, The show was very very good, but I love the Bat out of Hell album."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/5/2018
"Bat out of hell"
"What a show...great performance"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/5/2018
"A must see"
"Absolutely awesome. The cast work so hard and are such professionals. We ended up rocking in the aisles.....want to see it again. We were singing the songs all the way back to the hotel"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/5/2018
"Completely Blown Away"
"I have seen a number of musicals and this is, by far, the best one. I was completely blown away and amazed at this show and it had me gripped the whole time. In fact it made me so emotional because it was that good. Bloody brilliant. Would definitely watch again :):)"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/5/2018
"Excellent show loved every minute of it well deserved standing ovation that it received"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             5/5/2018
"fantastic show.the whole cast were great."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/4/2018
"fantastic and well produced"
"Absolutely brilliant , excellent voices and well thought out set. I loved every minute of it."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/4/2018
"Sensational!"
"superb effects, all characters had excellent voices, one of the best shows we have ever seen."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/4/2018
"Excellent show"
"The theatre break was a treat for my partner who loves Meatloaf. I went along expecting not expecting to enjoy it but, I have to say, the vibrancy and enthusiasm of the cast and the quality of the singing and dancing made it a thoroughly enjoyable experience for both of us."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/4/2018
"Amazing songs & singing"
"You can`t help but sing along!!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/4/2018
"Thoroughly entertaining show"
"One of the best musicals I have seen. Fitting that it is being performed at ?The Dominion Theatre? which was for many years home to"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/8/2017
"Absolutely fantastic show from start to finish"
"Absolutely fantastic show, stage, sound and show all fantastic would definitely recommend it really enjoyed it, well don to all the cast and actors for making such a fantastic show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/8/2017
"Show was great but theatre? Not so much."
"The musical was fantastic - what we could see of it anyway. I realise that its an old building and there is not much that can be done in terms of its structure but at least make people aware before they choose the seat that there is a restricted view. The seats we had chosen - G 14 & 15 had not been advertised as restricted view but the view was very much restricted."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/8/2017
"Great show. Excellent signing."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/8/2017
"Great staging, voices, music and dancing but a very poor story line."
"The clever sets and staging/effects were impressive. We thought the cast had great voices and delivered the songs incredibly well. Dancing was great too. BUT the story line was very disappointing; full of cliches, confusing at times and downright awful at others. At times we found ourselves counting the minutes while waiting for the songs - and they didn`t disappoint! Meatloaf fans will love the songs, the staging and the effects but don`t expect the acting and `linking` scenes to match expectations."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             5/8/2017
"Best show ever"
"Amazing brilliant"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/8/2017
"Great songs okay storyline. Parts done with 2 different scenes t At same time distracting and harder to focus on both sides. Great night but there are better shows. Theatre nice and easy to find."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/8/2017
"Amazing scenery and fantastic stars"
"Loved it from start to finish"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/8/2017
"Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
"Best show we have ever been to see. Stage and special effects were amazing. Singing was fantastic. 10 out of 10. Brilliant."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/7/2017
"Very entertaining, excellent vocals and well acted"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/7/2017
"Suberb show one really has to see it"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/7/2017
"The show was excellent however my view was restricted this was not indicated on any information that was presented. This my be a one off because I`ve never had a problem before. (G1&2)"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/7/2017
"Amazing performance"
"Bat out of hell!!! OMG!!! What an amazing show the performer`s were fantastic, the singing was brilliant and the special effects and scenery was excellent!!!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/7/2017
"Amazing"
"Absolutely fantastic show from start to finish amazing cast who deserves all the glory for bringing the most amazing album and music to life"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/7/2017
"Absolutely fantastic"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/7/2017
"It was very good the singer`s were good"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/7/2017
"bat out of heaven more like :D"
"excellent partner not a fan of meatloaf`s music , but she loved the show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/7/2017
"Fantastic show"
"Probably the best theatre wxperience we`ve had, superb from start to finish well done guys"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/7/2017
"Very powerful, emotional and moving"
"Excellent show. Even though I did not know many of Meatloaf`s songs, the performers were amazing and the show was very powerful and emotional (especially the second half). Loved it!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/7/2017
"Music was great but the story was not in comparison.needed bit more rock"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/6/2017
"Must see"
"From start to finish everyone in the audience is singing along to legendary songs from meatloaf and Jim. Written and performed with passion. A modern day Peter Pan. A must see show and needs to be in theatres longer"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/6/2017
"Superb!"
"Wonderful show, with first class singers. Great set design and I would thoroughly recommend to anyone who loves the Bat out of Hell album. I would go back and see it again!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/6/2017
"Best ever"
"This is without doubt the best show we have ever seen, fantastic sets, performances and music. Brilliant."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             8/6/2017
"Fantastic show, well worth going to see, we had a brilliant time"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------