Book Mary Poppins Theatre Break >>
Review score:             20/1/2020
"Brilliant show"
"A spectacular, energetic and colourful show performed by a very talented cast. Loved it and would go again."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/1/2020
"the show was excellant with outstanding speacial effects.we had good seats and recommend anyone to see this show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/1/2020
"Absolutely amazing!!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             23/12/2019
"Very good show sound and effects were ezcellent"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             23/12/2019
"Spectacular singing, dancing, sets and lighting."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/12/2019
"Best show I have ever seen"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/12/2019
"FAB FAB FAB Great show"
"I took my hubby for his 50th Birthday treat and we both loved the show, i really recommend it, a slight adaption to the story line but this was done with brilliance"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/12/2019
"One of the best musicals Ive seen in a long time."
"Great set, performers, music and ambiance."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/11/2019
"Wow, wow,wow!!!!"
"Absolutely stunning performance that brought me to tears. Just like Santa, I believe in Mary Poppins."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             8/11/2019
"very good show"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/10/2019
"Fantastic show"
"Magical show with a great cast. Go see it now !"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/10/2019
"Great entertainment"
"The show was by far better than I expected it to be. It was full of fantastic choreography whit and amazing dancing. It kept you gripped at all times. My mother at 87 with dementia could follow it all the way through it. Which was amazing. What a great show."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------