Book School of Rock Theatre Break >>
Review score:             3/12/2019
"Wonderful family show"
"Enjoyed every minute of the show."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/12/2019
"Amazing show, full of energy and talented musicians"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/11/2019
"Excellent hotel"
"Fantastic show, Kids were amazing!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/11/2019
"Just stunning"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/10/2019
"Excellent family fun"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/10/2019
"School of rock"
"Superb show great entertainment and a lot of talented musicians and singers"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/10/2019
"Fabulous show, nice theatre. Plenty of legroom."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/10/2019
"Excellent entertainment!"
"A fantastic show with a truly talented cast. Fun packed throughout. Would recommend to anyone."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/10/2019
"Fabulous show."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/10/2019
"A great show to watch"
"Thoroughly enjoyable from start to finish. Wonderful performances by all, especially the young children."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/9/2019
"Great Entertainment."
"A great intimate little theatre that enhanced a brilliant show. Started off deliberately slowly and built up to a lively, noisy ending. Would definitely go again."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/8/2019
"Amazing family show. I`ve seen a lot of London shows and this was one of the best I have ever seen."
"Absolutely fantastic,top cast just brilliant myself husband and two children would totally recommend"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/8/2019
"Brilliant show even the kids enjoyed it"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/8/2019
"Brilliant"
"Kids were amazing, lead`s energy fantastic."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/8/2019
"Fantastic fun for all ages"
"My 2 kids thoroughly enjoyed the show. The music was great, we were at the very back row and I worried that we would be too fa away. Not at all. The theatre isn`t as big as I had thought and all seatsar very good view."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/7/2019
"Toe tapping fun"
"Great performers, great music and a great theatre."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/7/2019
"Five star rocktastic!!!"
"Whole thing was truly excellent, real treat for all the family."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/7/2019
"Brilliant"
"Entertaining from start to finish, both my wife thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone coming to london"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/6/2019
"So much fun and energy."
"Really enjoy the show and so did my husband. Would definately watch again. Entertaining throughout. Great cast."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/6/2019
"Clean, good sized rooms, friendly staff,easy location"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/6/2019
"Fantastic!"
"We had such a good time at School of Rock. The storyline was engaging, music great. The lead actor was extremely good and children, fantastic. My daughter laughed and smiled her way through the whole thing."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/5/2019
"Good show, easy to get to and good seating plan"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/5/2019
"Great joy and Fun"
"Thoroughly enjoyed the show, young cast were brilliant, a very exciting and joyful show. Audience cheering and clapping throughout."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/5/2019
"Excellent"
"Amazing show!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/5/2019
"Great evenings entertainment"
"This is a great evenings entertainment for all ages. The children are not only great actors but they are brilliant musicians as well most of whom will go far."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/3/2019
"Best show!"
"Great show, loved every minute of it,"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/2/2019
"Excellent"
"Great show, would recommend this show to anyone"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/2/2019
"Watched it twice and I would go again!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/2/2019
"School of Rock Rocks!"
"Simply genius. And the cast actually playing instruments is astounding. Probably the best show I have seen"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/2/2019
"Good"
"Really enjoyed"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/1/2019
"School of Rock, Definitely Rocked, Fantastic and full of energy, Very Funny"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/1/2019
"Amazing"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/12/2018
"Great show great cast full of energy"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             5/12/2018
"A great performance, would recommend"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/12/2018
"Great for out 10-year-old girls"
"A perfect show for our older girls. ALW never fails to impress. The children were awesome. Thanks for a lovely time."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/11/2018
"Outstanding"
"Very easy to follow plot, musical content very good, could see the children were talented & having a blast. My first musical show, loved it, I will be back!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/10/2018
"We were really impressed wth the entire package."
"We don`t normally use a package facility but we are so glad we did. We were able to check out the views from the available seats thanks to others reviewing so we had fabulous seats hence why I wanted to post a review!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/10/2018
"A brilliant show that children should see"
"Fantastic acting,singing,instrument playing by superb children.enjoyed every minute of the whole show. I would certainly go and see it again and highly recommend it."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/10/2018
"Outstanding"
"The children in this show are absolutely amazing, the best show we have seen"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/9/2018
"Breathtaking and full family fun"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/9/2018
"Absolutely brillant"
"The show was phenomenal the talent that radiated from the stage was so impressive. We absolutely loved it. We would recommend it to anyone."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/9/2018
"top show"
"best i have seen"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/9/2018
"The most fantastic show I`ve ever seen! Just brilliant!!"
"What a spectacular show this was! Honestly the most fantastic show I`ve ever seen! The children were just amazing! Every actor /actress - an absolute class act...and the actor that played Dewey Finn - what a superstar! Just brilliant and would highly recommend!!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/8/2018
"So good"
"Excellent excellent show. The young actors and actresses are extremely talented Well done to everyone"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             23/8/2018
"Amazing show from beginning to end"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             23/8/2018
"The kids were fantastic, such a good, fun, feel good show, me & my 11yr old son loved it"
"The hotel wasn`t near the theatre though like it lead me to believe on the website !"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/7/2018
"Feel good classic"
"Took a little while to get used to not being the same actors as the film but once you got past that, the cast were excellent and managed to get the crowd involved and even got a genuine standing ovation!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/7/2018
"Fantastic Show -Brilliant"
"Wasn`t sure what to expect of the show, but it was superb, brilliant."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/7/2018
"A Great Musical For Any Age"
"The show was amazing, great view from our seats, normally when you book through a 3rd party you pay premium rates and get stuck in the gods, but not this time. The kids involved were so talented, and loved the staging. Definitely one for everyone to enjoy. A really great night out."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/7/2018
"Fabulous show, thoroughly entertaining."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/7/2018
"Full of energy a truly entertaining show"
"A talented cast, great venue and amazing show."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/6/2018
"Fanbloodytabulous!!"
"This has by far been my best ever west end show. 100% and more effort put in by all in the show. Smiling from ear toear all throughout the performance. X"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/6/2018
"The school of rock"
"The school of rock was awesome and would highly recommend"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/6/2018
"`School of Rock` it doesn`t lie"
"Fantastic show with great songs."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             8/6/2018
"Better than expected!"
"An easy feel good watch with cathcy songs"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/6/2018
"Fantastic must see show absolute brilliant and I don`t normally like musicals!!!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/5/2018
"Highly entertaining"
"A full on high energy show from the start, very funny, fantastic vocals from adults and children, will be back with my son for him to see."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/5/2018
"Pleasant stay. Very clean, no noise. Rooms a bit small but well kept!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/5/2018
"Fantastic high energy show for the whole family!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/4/2018
"Uplifting fun"
"What a great family show , great music and entertainment .although good seats ticket price was only 75 so we paid a big premium using this site"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/4/2018
"Excellent School of Rock"
"If you like the film you`ll love the show. It was enjoyed by our group of 5 aged 13 - 70. The tickets were available on arrival and we were in the theatre within minutes. The theatre is well designed and even though we were at the back of the stalls the view was excellent."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             5/4/2018
"Wow! So much energy on that stage! Loved every minute of it."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/4/2018
"Energetic lively full of fun"
"Superb show thoroughly enjoyable the kids were superb and lead character full of energy and made our day."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/4/2018
"Children were incredible extremely talented and professoonal"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/3/2018
"The best show I`ve seen in years"
"It was emotional, funny, uplifting and the kids played the instruments live. Would go and see again"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/3/2018
"Bit slow to start with but then it was full out with great talented kids, standing ovation"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/3/2018
"Brilliant production, absorbing and exhilarating."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/3/2018
"Fantastic"
"Thoroughly enjoyed show brilliant music and acting would see again"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             8/3/2018
"Brilliant show,"
"Really enjoyed the show , great seats although the theatre was only half full."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/2/2018
"Great Seats - great show"
"School of Rock - amazing night out - such talent"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/2/2018
"Excellent show!!"
"Great show, thoroughly enjoyed it, brilliant xx"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/2/2018
"Great show"
"Great show with a great cast with a good interaction between adult and child"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             23/2/2018
"Awsome show!"
"My whole family, even my musical doubter husband, throughly enjoyed the show. Fantastic seats and brilliant experience - wish we could go back and watch again tomorrow!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/2/2018
"Fantastic show best I`ve ever seen"
"Excellent show. Best I`ve seen. Good story easy to follow abd the cast were brilliant."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/2/2018
"Fun, Fast paced"
"Excellent show, cast all brilliant,the children amazing play9ng the instruments live. Highly recommend"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/1/2018
"Amazing performance"
"Thoroughly recommend School of Rock. Uplifting, funny, great music. The kids play their own instruments live and it`s brilliant."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/1/2018
"Not enough words can explain how brilliant the show was."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/12/2017
"Best London show !"
"Chose this for me and my partner as it is one of our fave films and it`s safe to say we both loved it, was amazing and have both agreed it was our fave all time show that we have gone to see"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/12/2017
"Fantastic Show"
"Best upbeat show we have seen for a long time . Such talent and energy on stage . We came away feeling 20 yrs younger The place was rocking and we were rocking with it . Would highly recommend anyone to go and see it . It was complete joy."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/12/2017
"superb"
"fun, fast, fantastic a brilliant take on the movie with a child heavy cast who just smash it out of the park"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/11/2017
"Fab show, good seats"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/11/2017
"Fantastic show"
"Brilliant, uplifting show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/11/2017
"Fantastic show"
"fun, lively show. Suitable for all ages."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/11/2017
"Very helpful staff at the theatre, managed to get an extra ticket on the night"
"My son surprised us on the night and they sold us an extra ticket and moved us all together. The on line process with Hotel Direct was easy and I would recommend"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/11/2017
"Awesome show, would go again!!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/11/2017
"Amazing"
"Bought for my partner`s birthday. We had excellent seats and the show was amazing. The kids in it were out of this world and the energy could be felt all around the room. We left absolutely buzzing!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             5/11/2017
"More of a kids show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             5/11/2017
"Fantastic"
"Brilliant show, children were fantastic, overall brilliant"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             23/10/2017
"Half term break with two teens. Thumbs up from both. Real feel-good show and the kids on stage are genuinely impressive."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/10/2017
"Amazing talent"
"Thoroughly enjoyable highly recommended"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/10/2017
"Unbelievable talent from such young people"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/9/2017
"School of rock"
"Brilliant seen it twice now.cast are amazing."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/9/2017
"Superb entertainment"
"A brilliant show with exceptional performance s from all the cast but a special mention for the kids who were awesome.a great night out."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/9/2017
"School of Rock"
"This is a fantastic must see show and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a fun, lively show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/9/2017
"Excellent show & cast would definitely watch again."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/9/2017
"Awesome!!"
"Just a wonderful fun show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/8/2017
"Definitely a must see"
"My children and myself thoroughly enjoyed the School of Rock"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/8/2017
"School of rock amazing"
"It was fantastic, great atmosphere great seat it was perfect"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/8/2017
"School of rock Brilliant!"
"Great entertainment from start to finish .Highly recommend the show .Picked up the tickets from the box office hassle free and great seats .when we booked with hotel direct it was last minute and my internet was down so had to rely on hotel direct representative to advise on seating booked .Our seats gave us complete viewing of the stage .When collecting our tickets there where other people complaining as they had booked over the internet with other companies and had been charged an extra booking fee.The show was very much like the film .A excellent show for all ages."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/8/2017
"Talented kids, amazing show!"
"wow- non stop energy, story stuck close to the film, loved the `to the man` song and can`t get it out of my head. Would definitely recommend!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/8/2017
"Fantastic show. Loved it"
"Really great show. If you like the movie you will love this show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             8/8/2017
"Absolutely amazing"
"Thoroughly enjoyed the show! Amazing talented cast, funny and entertaining! Brought along my 2 children aged 9 and 5 and they were mesmerised!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/8/2017
"School of rock"
"Very good we loved it"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/8/2017
"Excellent Show !!!!!"
"A great production and flawless timekeeping in a modern theatre."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/7/2017
"Amazing experiance"
"If you liked the film then the show is something else. Superb adaptation with a suprise at the end. book book book it"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/7/2017
"School of Rock"
"Full energy from beginning to end, wonderful nights entertainment and thanks to all the cast for making the night most memorable."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/6/2017
"Fantastic show for the whole family"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/5/2017
"School of Rock really does Rock!!!!"
"What an amazing show this is. The cast are sensational, it was funny, the music was excellent and LIVE! My 10 year old son loved it and we were all on our feet dancing by the end. A definite must see for any theatre fan."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/5/2017
"Fantastic, funny evening"
"Very funny and enthralling show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/5/2017
"Fantastic show, kids were exceptional. Fantastic performance by all. Want to see it all again"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/5/2017
"A must see for fans of the film...fantastic show!"
"Wonderfully choreographed and fast paced The kids were particularly good, playing their own instruments and singing Came away feeling really upbeat-a feel good show!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/5/2017
"Top show would recommend to see enjoyable evening"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/4/2017
"Good family show but very similar to film"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/4/2017
"Great feel good Show by a hugely talented cast!"
"We loved every minute of this great show, recommended to everybody of all ages!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/4/2017
"Absolutely fantastic!"
"This is the best show I`ve seen and my husband and seven year old son thoroughly enjoyed it too!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/4/2017
"The show was fantastic"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/4/2017
"Amazing show with amazing talent!!!"
"What a show! These kids are so talented. A fantastic show that`s suitable for the whole family."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/4/2017
"Brilliant show well worth a visit"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/4/2017
"brilliant production with very talented kids"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/3/2017
"Very enjoyable show,the children are particularly talented and entertaining."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/3/2017
"Brilliant show with unbelievably talented kids"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/3/2017
"Extremely entertaining"
"Show was fabulous, we had great seats and thoroughly enjoyed watching the extremely talented kids performing"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/2/2017
"A great show and a great night"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/2/2017
"Excellent best show yet"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/2/2017
"A fantastic night`s entertainment"
"Absolutely brilliant - a real high energy show - all performers were absolutely fantastic"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/1/2017
"One of the best shows I`ve ever seen! Highly recommended"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/1/2017
"Never been to a show before didn`t think it was my thing how wrong can you be it was awesome strongly advise any to see it 5 star.Defo watch again"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/12/2016
"Amazing show"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/12/2016
"Fantastic show would definitely recommend for all the family"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/11/2016
"Fantastic show"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------