Book The Drifters Girl Theatre Break >>
Review score:             3/7/2022
"Fabulous voices of all the singers really enjoyed the show thanks for entertaining me."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/7/2022
"This is one of the best shows I have seen. For such a small cast it was brilliant! Fantastic singing by everyone, funny, sad and very entertaining. Beverley Knight was outstanding. A must see."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/7/2022
"Brilliant vocals, excellent story telling. Don`t be put off by the small theatre. We sat on the very back row and saw and heard everything. Well worth seeing."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/7/2022
"great show"
"all lthe party thoroughly enjoyed the show, fantastic singers"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/6/2022
"Brilliant show, loved it!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/6/2022
"Brilliant"
"Fantastic show with brilliant cast"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/6/2022
"Brilliant !!"
"Brilliant show, thoroughly enjoyed. Great choreography with many many songs to participate in."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             5/6/2022
"Eccelent"
"Great show very enjoyable uncomfortable seats"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/5/2022
"Great story with talented cast, great singing and musicians"
"Great music from start to finish with very interesting back story."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/5/2022
"The Driters Girl - is a fantastic show, loved by my husband and I, can`t fault it at all."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/5/2022
"Great power vocals."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/5/2022
"I love it! Goes from happiness, comedy, dram , good mix!! Very talented singers! Happy!!"
"I did not know that a boy could do so many characters in one performance! He is very good indeed!!! Embracing the play with such harmony! Dram, happy and comedy in on goal! I love it!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             8/5/2022
"Beverley Knight need I say more."
"Amazing show from start to finish. Memories flooding back. The guys who played in the individual members of the Drifters & several `cameo` characters were outstanding vocally, acting & dancing. The young girl who played the daughter was a darling, full of confidence & shone each time she appeared. Beverley Knight, need I say more! All the emotions were flowing, love, laughter, happiness & sorrow. I only have one negative thing to comment on. I booked front row seats, knowing they would be restricted BUT not knowing how restricted. There is an extension on the front edge of the stage which houses some lighting. Unfortunately we could only see the cast fully when they came up stage, when they went down stage, we only got to see the top of their heads & when at the back, we couldn`t see anything at all which was a great shame. On the whole, we got the `drift` of the story"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/5/2022
"Brilliant!"
"Great show, brilliant singing with all our favourites! Beverley Knight was fantastic but so were the other cast members!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/4/2022
"absolutely loved the show, the music and singing was amazing"
"It brought back loads of memories from my teenage years, would highly recommend this show to anyone"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/4/2022
"The show was very good superb performances by all .the singing and dancing was brilliant"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/4/2022
"Outstanding"
"We loved the Drifters Girl - Amazing show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/4/2022
"Great performance, a must see."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/3/2022
"I wish we had seen the show, could not go due to Illness. Could also not get back money paid"
"Did not get to see the show, due to Illness. Could not get money back or transfer to another date. Will never book will this company again"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/3/2022
"The Drifters Girl was a brilliant story with great music from start to finish."
"The only negative was that they seated my partner and myself with an aisle between us. I certainly didn`t choose to be seated this way. But when the show started we found two seats together so all was good. But no help from the theatre staff. The actual show was one of the best I`ve seen, Beverly Knight was brilliant. Great music, great story and the rest of the cast made it a wonderful night out."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/3/2022
"Drifters girl"
"An absolutely must see show factual funny sad happy toe tapping show with all the hits of a great group , along with the heartache and success from the beginning of the group from the beginning to where they are to the present day"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/3/2022
"If you love Drifter music you will love this show"
"Must be one of the hardest working casts in London. The 4 guys who portray the Drifters play so many parts (both male and tongue in cheek females) that I am surprised that they know from one minute to the next who they are supposed to be. Enjoyed the show from start to finish and learned about a side of the Drifters I wasn`t aware of. My only complaint isn`t about the show, wifi was so bad in the area, I couldn`t get access to my "e" theatre tickets, and the theatre charged us 5 & 7.20 to print them off. Not aware of this until my phone pinged to show credit card being used."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/3/2022
"Brilliant"
"The show was amazing, would highly recommend"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/3/2022
"Excellent"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/3/2022
"Fantastic Vocals"
"Wow what an amazing show with brilliant harmonies from the 4 singers right at the start surpassed only by the wonderful Beverly Knight - truly wonderful voice. A fast moving show with clever comical cameos interspersing the classy Drifters sounds."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/3/2022
"Fabulous"
"Completely joyous from star to end"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/3/2022
"Loved the music , very uplifting , fun all actrors / singers did a fantastic job."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/3/2022
"Brilliant!"
"Loved the show! Beverley Knights performance was exceptional but so was the performances of all the others in the cast!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/3/2022
"Singing good,show disjointed,white people ridiculed,wonder what would happen if it was reversed."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/3/2022
"60th birthday treat"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/2/2022
"Story a bit confusing"
"Only having a few characters in the show playing so many different roles the storyline did become a bit confusing. But the singing and dancing more than made up for it."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/2/2022
"Drifters Girl"
"The show was amazing, so much better than expected. it was great to hear how the Drifters became a group and to hear their history was brilant"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/2/2022
"Due to the storms and our train being cancelled we could not travel to London so could not attend the theatre for The Drifters Girl,very disappointed as we lost our money which was a gift off our daughters for my husbands 60th birthday"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/2/2022
"Amazing show superb cast"
"Beverley knight and the boys you took our breath away tears, laughter and spine tingling vocals all encased in 1 show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/2/2022
"Great show. we had a great time"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/2/2022
"Good music, actors storyline thoroughly enjoyable Excellent"
"Informative storyline. The singing voices were wonderful especially Beverley Knight, we really enjoyed the singalong. Such an enjoyable show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/2/2022
"Great entertainment"
"The performances of all the cast were brilliant - especially as the company is smal. Voices were incredible . Would highly recoomend"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/2/2022
"Would have liked more songs with audience participation. Love the small theatre."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/2/2022
"Recommended brilliant show all fantastic singers"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             23/1/2022
"Fantastic and nostalgic"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/1/2022
"Brilliant"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/12/2021
"Stunning show"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/12/2021
"Great story told through all the best of the Drifters hits"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/12/2021
"The Drifters"
"Excellent"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/12/2021
"drifter fan must"
"Wow, a brilliant show , small theatre which helped enhance the sound quality . vocals all on point great story line. would watch again."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/12/2021
"Wonderful in every way!"
"This is one of the best shows I have seen ! Beverley Knight was as expected fabulous and the singing and dancing from ?The Drifters? were phenomenal.The stage production was second to none and the whole audience was spellbound throughout."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/12/2021
"great show"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/11/2021
"Great energy, great singing, great show"
"Excellent show, we know Beverly Knight has a great voice but were impressed with the four male actors all round acting and singing and the young girl oozed confidence and ability way beyond her years. Most of the songs were instantly recognisable no matter what age group you are as the Drifters songs are such classics. A thoroughly uplifting show that leaves you happily singing as you leave the theatre. All backed by a very good band that we finally got to see at the end. Would recommend!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/11/2021
"Excellent cast led by Beverley Knight"
"You`ll know a lot of the songs and enjoy singing along"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/11/2021
"Best show we have ever seen"
"All brilliant actors singers and dancers, the Band were first class too .Very well written. We recommend buying a brochure first as it explains the plot and helps you realise how professional the actors are."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             23/11/2021
"Brilliant performance"
"Brilliant show, great story, fantastic singing, music and dancing from each every performers."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/11/2021
"Showstopper"
"What a great show Beverly knight and cast were excellent it`s a must see"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/11/2021
"Wow What a show"
"Fantastic from start to end.. Stunning vocals from all the cast. Emotional but happy. Wriggle in your seat.."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/11/2021
"The show was fantastic and very well done. Only six cast members who were captivating and brilliant. The music was great and the cast had tremendous rhythm which was contagious and had us dancing in our seats! A really feel good show. Beverley Knight was amazing"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/11/2021
"What a brilliant show, a small cast who took on several roles, everything about the show was fantastic, amazing voices would see it again."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             8/11/2021
"Great show"
"Brilliant cast and a super slick show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/11/2021
"A heartwarming performance"
"The show was fab, heartwarming and wonderful to watch. I highly recommend it. The songs were good, catchy and brought memories!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------