Book Cabaret Theatre Break >>
Review score:             21/1/2013
"CABARET"
"First class show with an amazing cast. it really lived up to its reviews and fully deserved its 3 encores, pity it has now closed, grateful we saw it before it did."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/12/2012
"Amazing!!"
"The cast put on an exceptional show and made Cabaret come to life. Funny, gripping yet moving. I`d definitely see it again."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/11/2012
"Unfortunately the seats in the Upper Circle were too far away to appreciate fully the show which has affected our rating. I would suggest that the minimum level of seating be Dress Circle. Ticket arrangements and accessibility from the Hotel were good."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/11/2012
"Fantastic, Excellent, absolutely superb..."
"What a Fab Show! Amazing... Will Young was fantastic in his role as Emcee, the musical numbers were fantastic, with Michelle Ryan who can certainly belt them out. Brilliant staging and direction - Great to see Sian Phillips, who`s performance is outstanding as Fraulein Schneider. A superb inspiring, funny and very moving show... A Must See!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/11/2012
"Amazing"
"Outstanding show & Will Young was fantastic as Emcee"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/11/2012
"Better than I expected"
"It was funny, naughty and sad. I really enjoyed it.theleading lady was a real treat and did a wonderful his and will young was exceptionally good .big thanks to all concerned"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/10/2012
"A minimalist presentation, budget production, but very good , thought provoking show"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/10/2012
"Amazing Show"
"Amazing experience, Will Youngs performance was inspiring and motivational."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------