Book Moulin Rouge! The Musical Theatre Break >>
Review score:             27/6/2022
"Sadly it got cancelled due to covid"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/6/2022
"One of the best musicals we have seen and we have seen a lot.It was brilliant from beginning to end."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/6/2022
"Exceptional"
"What an amazing show. The acting, songs and dancing was exceptional, told the story very well."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/6/2022
"Fabulous Moulin Rouge!!"
"Excellent sets and tremendous leads, very emotional and funny. The dancers were amazing... the whole show was a WOW!!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/6/2022
"Amazing! Fantastic!"
"Moulin Rouge is the best show i have ever been to..it was more than a show it was an experience i will never forget. My daughter and myself where there to celebrate a special birthday and i couldn;t of wished for a better time."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/5/2022
"Not to my taste"
"It was ok but not really my kind of show, some of the dancing was very good."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/5/2022
"Moulin Rouge"
"Excellent scenery and costumes."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/5/2022
"Sensational in all aspects"
"Moulin Rouge is a feast for the eyes and ears. From the moment you enter the theatre you know you are in for a treat...loved it!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/5/2022
"A fantastic experience with the best hotel in London- the Clermont"
"Moulin Rouge was a spectacular show, by far the best musical anyone will see in London. A stellar cast, beautiful costumes, exceptional staging and an amazing cast. Highly recommended!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/4/2022
"Best yet !"
"Very Slick show with brilliant dance routines , some laughs and a fantastic atmosphere and stage set. We`ll worth the trip !"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/4/2022
"Outstanding!!"
"The show was fantastic!! It was bold, colourful, surprising, entertaining and brought a contemporary lift to the movie. Christian was not as strong a character as hoped, however Tolouse was just wonderful. Overall, the show was fantastic."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/4/2022
"An excellent evening out the theatre was well run and the performance was excellent"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/3/2022
"Amazing show"
"We had an amazing experience the show was fantastic and service was 100% what a great time we had."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/2/2022
"brilliant"
"brilliant show would recommend to any one who likes musicals"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/2/2022
"Wow! Wow! Wow!"
"Absolutely incredible from start to finish 128079;"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/2/2022
"Amazing. Such a great experience."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             23/1/2022
"Feel Good and Brilliant"
"The show was amazing! The set, the costumes and the performances were all incredible - and it`s full of all your favourite songs, and probably some you don`t know. We just wanted to get up and dance"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------