Book Back to the Future- The Musical Theatre Break >>
Review score:             28/11/2021
"Absolutely fantastic, very funny and brilliantly directed. Me and my husband loved it."
"Because we have seen the films so many times we did not expect to of enjoyed the show as much as we did, but it was brilliant. The effects were amazing."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/11/2021
"Amazing!!!"
"Amazing!! a must see show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/11/2021
"# Back to the Future"
"Stonking show, one of best, no, the best I`ve ever seen 1 0/10"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/11/2021
"The show was amazing from start to finish. I have never seen special effects so good in a theatre production."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/11/2021
"Amazing show"
"Wow - did not know what to expect and it certainly did not disappoint - mind blowing - fantastic"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/11/2021
"Back to the future"
"Fantastic show, brilliant special effects. Would highly recommend."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/11/2021
"Wished I had booked a bit lower down in the theatre as we were v high up . Amazing show and effects. We were not asked to prove Covid passport or lateral flow at the theatre but in the email confirmation we were asked to have these"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/11/2021
"A must see show"
"Fantastic show with great special effects."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/11/2021
"If you loved the movie you`ll love this show."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             31/10/2021
"Great special effects!"
"A great show that told the story well."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/10/2021
"Back to the Future"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/10/2021
"Amazing from start to finish"
"Brilliant acting, especially from George (the dad) and biff. Just like the original, with some added bits. Excellent special effects"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/10/2021
"Brilliant show"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/10/2021
"This is the best show I have ever seen. The cast and crew were outstandingly talented and the special effects will leave you spellbound. Truly amazing!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             5/10/2021
"must see"
"Great special effects"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/10/2021
"Excellent"
"Absolutely fantastic show and special effects, 100% recommend to anyone of any age."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/9/2021
"For anyone that loves the film, this show is a must. Absolutely fantastic"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/9/2021
"Pretty woman - Pretty Amazing"
"Back to the future was cancelled due to illness so decided to see Pretty Woman instead and we wasn`t disappointed, it was FAB-U-LOUS!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/9/2021
"Pure Escapism...Utterly Amazing"
"Wow what a show.... the cast were incredible, the stage settings superb, not to mention the Delorean...!! I don`t think I actually need to say more... other than what a great evening... thank you.."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/9/2021
"What a Blast!!!"
"Exciting, funny, dazzling and gripping. I really didn`t know how this would pan out (having been a massive fan of the movie since the eighties) but this production is truly fantastic. Would highly recommend it to all (perhaps especially those who loved the trilogies)."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------