Book Back to the Future- The Musical Theatre Break >>
Review score:             16/5/2022
"Amazing show ."
"Loved the show, special effects were amazing ."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/5/2022
"Back to the Future"
"Amazing show Car and special effects are the stars"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/4/2022
"Cast"
"Great casting they really made the show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/4/2022
"Amazing !!!!"
"Best show I e seen in a long time."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/4/2022
"Family London/Theatre break"
"Back to the future"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/4/2022
"Marvellous staging and special effects."
"Great fun"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/4/2022
"Brilliant show, the actors playing the main 3 characters, Mart, Doc and George were spot on!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/4/2022
"Absolutely Amazing!!"
"This show was brilliant from start to finish! My 10 year old musical loving son and myself absolutely loved it. The sets were magical, the music and band were so good and we were singing and dancing along all night. We would 100% recommend this show to anyone."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/3/2022
"Absolutely brilliant! Cast, singing, dancing and the special effects were superb!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/3/2022
"WOW, just WOW !!"
"I have always been a fan of the Back To The Future trilogy. I must admit to being a little sceptical when the musical version was announced. However the musical really does compliment the films. If you have any interest in the BTTF trilogy you must see the musical. The dancing, singing, music and special effects are truly outstanding. You will believe a Delorean can fly!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/3/2022
"Excellent"
"Worth the watch, the cast were excellent and I would recommend seeing it."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/3/2022
"Everything about it was brilliant the cast, the music, the props."
"I bought my family for my 60th birthday, chose this as a show for us all and it certainly was that. Marty and George were brilliant they sounded just like the characters, the cast were all fantastic the music and the props. It was more that I expected and would recommend to all young and old. Brilliant night."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/3/2022
"Just like the film but on stage 127917;"
"Cast, production, music, dancing, stage setting fantastic will try to see this show again 127917;"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/2/2022
"fantastic show"
"Woul definetely recommend"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/1/2022
"Best show ever"
"Amazing special effects for a theatre production"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/1/2022
"Brilliant very clever and enjoyable"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/1/2022
"Show was amazing but the seats where restricted and no arm rests in between each other"
"Show was absolutely fantastic would watch again"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/1/2022
"Brilliant"
"Brilliant show which we both really enjoyed, funny and very entertaining would highly recommend"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/12/2021
"Theatre and hotel break package"
"Everything about the show was amazing - production. Staffing of theatre and view from our stalls seats. The special effects were unbelievable."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/12/2021
"Powerful with humour"
"Loved the show. Great humorous content and fabulous effects. I highly recommend."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/12/2021
"Special effects out of this world"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/11/2021
"Absolutely fantastic, very funny and brilliantly directed. Me and my husband loved it."
"Because we have seen the films so many times we did not expect to of enjoyed the show as much as we did, but it was brilliant. The effects were amazing."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/11/2021
"Amazing!!!"
"Amazing!! a must see show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/11/2021
"# Back to the Future"
"Stonking show, one of best, no, the best I`ve ever seen 1 0/10"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/11/2021
"The show was amazing from start to finish. I have never seen special effects so good in a theatre production."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/11/2021
"Amazing show"
"Wow - did not know what to expect and it certainly did not disappoint - mind blowing - fantastic"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/11/2021
"Back to the future"
"Fantastic show, brilliant special effects. Would highly recommend."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/11/2021
"Wished I had booked a bit lower down in the theatre as we were v high up . Amazing show and effects. We were not asked to prove Covid passport or lateral flow at the theatre but in the email confirmation we were asked to have these"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/11/2021
"A must see show"
"Fantastic show with great special effects."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/11/2021
"If you loved the movie you`ll love this show."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             31/10/2021
"Great special effects!"
"A great show that told the story well."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/10/2021
"Back to the Future"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/10/2021
"Amazing from start to finish"
"Brilliant acting, especially from George (the dad) and biff. Just like the original, with some added bits. Excellent special effects"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/10/2021
"Brilliant show"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/10/2021
"This is the best show I have ever seen. The cast and crew were outstandingly talented and the special effects will leave you spellbound. Truly amazing!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             5/10/2021
"must see"
"Great special effects"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/10/2021
"Excellent"
"Absolutely fantastic show and special effects, 100% recommend to anyone of any age."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/9/2021
"For anyone that loves the film, this show is a must. Absolutely fantastic"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/9/2021
"Pretty woman - Pretty Amazing"
"Back to the future was cancelled due to illness so decided to see Pretty Woman instead and we wasn`t disappointed, it was FAB-U-LOUS!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/9/2021
"Pure Escapism...Utterly Amazing"
"Wow what a show.... the cast were incredible, the stage settings superb, not to mention the Delorean...!! I don`t think I actually need to say more... other than what a great evening... thank you.."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/9/2021
"What a Blast!!!"
"Exciting, funny, dazzling and gripping. I really didn`t know how this would pan out (having been a massive fan of the movie since the eighties) but this production is truly fantastic. Would highly recommend it to all (perhaps especially those who loved the trilogies)."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------