Book The Mousetrap Theatre Break >>
Review score:             8/3/2020
"Great show with very good actors"
"Typical Agatha Christie drama with a great end"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/2/2020
"Great old fashioned fun"
"Nice old style theatre, excellent play."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/2/2020
"It`s The Mousetrap!"
"Iconic period Agatha Christie show...."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/1/2020
"Classic Show"
"Very enjoyable, gripping stuff. Good venue, great production."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/1/2020
"Excellent show"
"Excellent show in a beautiful theatre. Can see why it is still going strong. Fantastic seats"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/12/2019
"Timeless Who Dunnit"
"Brilliant everything we hoped for, the secret is safe with us."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             8/11/2019
"Suspense"
"Cluedo on stage"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/10/2019
"The Mouse Trap"
"Fantastic show, but I the show wishes to remain a secret so I can`t say any more."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/10/2019
"Excellent as one would expect from Agatha Christie"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/8/2019
"Absaloutly brilliant show"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/3/2019
"Brilliant play ,time flew."
"We really enjoyed the play in this lovely quaint theatre, We were so captivated by the plot that time just flew by. As other reviewers have said ,there is very little leg room in the front row dress circle,but you get a great view.All the actors were perfect for their parts."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/2/2019
"A bit slow"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/2/2019
"Mouse Trap Brilliant, lovely"
"Brilliant, lovely old fashioned theatre with so much atmosphere and history, actors were really good and the set was amazing."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/2/2019
"Great show, well acted and super plot that has stood the test of time."
"Great show, well acted and super plot that has stood the test of time."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/1/2019
"Fantastic shoe"
"Excellent show, thoroughly enjoyed it. The theatre was lovely to look at if a little uncomfortable for my taller companion. Bar was ridiculously over priced but it is London and a captive clientele so I wasn`t overall surprised."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/11/2018
"Fantastic night with cast of The Mousetrap"
"The cast and the theatre staff were wonderful. The show was well worth the travel by train from Edinburgh and the theatre is beautiful. The theatre decor, with all of the shining wood, enhanced the atmosphere of the show. I would recommend both the theatre and the show to anyone. It was one of the best theatre experiences we have had in London."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/10/2018
"Good old-fashioned gripping drama"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/10/2018
"Excellent acting by every single actor"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/10/2018
"Well worth a visit."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             30/9/2018
"Above expectations"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/9/2018
"Great show unfortunately bar was misleading."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             31/8/2018
"Great Location. Room 5 star. It was my Birthday and found a card chocolates and balloons."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/8/2018
"Record breaking show"
"Good for you if you can guess "who dunnit!""
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/7/2018
"Must go to see this if you are a who Dunn it fan"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/6/2018
"Great play, great theater and well acted. Thoroughly enjoyed it all."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/5/2018
"Classic Christie, unexpected ending; but I have vowed not to reveal `whodunnit`...."
"Experience a world record in respect to the number of performances of this masterpiece of Agatha Christie`s classic murder mystery. For fans of this author, this is a `must see`. Great cast, super front of house staff, wonderful production."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/5/2018
"Can see why this play has run for so long excellent plot and superb acting"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/5/2018
"Great fun"
"Mousetrap was great, you have to remember how old it is and accept the pure, stripped back humour. Very well acted."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/4/2018
"The mousetrap"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/4/2018
"Performance brilliant, seats a little cramped.on the whole pleasant"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/4/2018
"Great show, lovely intimate theatre. Enjoyed it very much."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/3/2018
"Seating"
"The seats after row A have minimal leg room. Some people moved to empty seats. Very steep and high in Dress Circle, OAPs should be advised."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/3/2018
"Its ok"
"Show is ok, but not as good as I had heard."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/2/2018
"First theatre break to London. The play kept you guessing right to the end. Would never of guessed who done it. And part of the fun is being asked not to say either. Brilliant. Lovely old theatre and easy to see the stage and hear everything. Would definitely do it again."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/2/2018
"Well I didn`t expect that !"
"Good play well performed, seats are a little uncomfortable but it`s an old theatre"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/2/2018
"Well acted , very entertaining"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/2/2018
"Classic Agatha Christie murder mystery"
"Well-acted, especially the actor who played Molly. Enough clues and red herrings to fill the interval with speculation about the identity of the killer - which, of course, I cannot reveal............ An enjoyable evening, despite the cramped seating in the Upper Circle. Beautiful theatre though."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/1/2018
"great Show"
"Fantastic show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/12/2017
"Very slow in the first half we found ourselves drifting off back on track once bullet was fired, enjoyed the 2ND half, worth seeing but was a little disappointed after all rave reviews"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/12/2017
"Brilliant performance,fantastic seats,all in all a wonderful end to a really enjoyable theatre break."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/10/2017
"Mousetrap"
"No wonder it`s been running all these years. Fabulous. I loved it. I didn`t get it right (who dunnit) the cast were amazing and the theatre St Martins was beautiful. Well worth watching. I shall not tell...."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/10/2017
"Very Entertaining"
"Great show in what was a surprisingly small and intimate theatre. Perfect venue for this production and a great show."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/9/2017
"Hassle Free Weekend"
"Lovely hotel - impressed with the facilities, and our theatre tickets were ready and waiting at the box office."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/8/2017
"Superb cast and plot!"
"A real period piece. Typical Agatha Christie - red herrings everywhere! Thoroughly enjoyed it."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/8/2017
"Mousetrap Treat"
"Everything and more ,waited so long to make the the booking and finally come into London Town and watch such a fantastic show. The actors and direction was spot on. Just the ticket for such a big birthday. Will be back for more in theatre land."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/8/2017
"Great night out!"
"Have been wanting to see The Mousetrap for a long time, we were not dissapointed, it kept us interested throughout withh some funny parts and of course plenty if whodunit suspense! Well acted and a lovely theatre made it a very memorable evening,highly recommended."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/8/2017
"Disappointing"
"Rather dated performance Not brilliant acting At least I can say I`ve seen it but wouldn`t recommend"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/6/2017
"Classic who dunnit, acting a little hammy by some, but very enjoulyable. Lovely traditional theatre."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/5/2017
"Classic who did it."
"Show was very entertaining although the seats were extremely uncomfortable and so high up you did not get a very good view."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/3/2017
"Well worth it after 50 years"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/2/2017
"Great Acting cramped seating"
"The show would not have lasted so long were it not superb theatre. Very uncomfortable seating with minimal leg room."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/2/2017
"Very entertaining."
"The Mousetrap is very entertaining. It`s not surprising it has run so long."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/2/2017
"the mouse trap"
"excellent performance"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/2/2017
"Very entertaining"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/1/2017
"Very well acted and surprisingly humorous play."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/12/2016
"Not Disappointed"
"I had wanted to see this play for years and I certainly was not disappointed. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             8/12/2016
"Difficult to hear certain actors otherwise great"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/12/2016
"Excellent show,good actors"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/11/2016
"sound"
"would been nice if only the sound speaker were use to relay the actors voices as being at bottom lever very difficult to hear proper what was being said, Some of the reason my hearing not as good as when I was young,"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             22/11/2016
"it has been running for 64 years says it all really"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/11/2016
"Can see why it has run so long- very good, cosy theatre nice to view close to stage."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/10/2016
"Great show, gripping until the end."
"A really enjoyable evening at a great show. Tickets waiting and service throughout was perfect."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/9/2016
"Thumbs up from a non-theatre-goer"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/8/2016
"The show was brilliant and keeps you wondering right to the end, this is the 4th time we have seen t"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/8/2016
"Really good show"
"Excellent cast delivering exactly what was expected from an Agatha Christie."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/8/2016
"Seating is shocking. Absolutely no legroom."
"The show itself is excellent."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/8/2016
"Why didn`t we do this before ?"
"Saw "The Mousetrap" last night for the first time ... why haven`t I been to see this before ? It was great ! Much more humour than I was expecting and I was SO GLAD that I hand`t googled the solution as the best part of the show was trying to separate the clues from the red herrings. You could hear members of the audience who didn`t know each other before the curtain went up actually comparing theories (and nobody in my ear shot got it right). My lips are sealed ... if you want to know what happens you should get a ticket asap."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/8/2016
"very entertaining"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/8/2016
"The show was very good but the seats we had were horrendous. We were in the second row of thr balcony on the left and had to sit sideways in the seat with our legs cramped up against the seat in front, I do not have long legs and still was very uncomfortable, my husband who is quite tall could not enjoy the play due to the discomfort. Surely something could be done without loosing very many seats and add to the enjoyment of the performance."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/7/2016
"The Mousetrap was excellent, good seats in a lovely theatre."
"We`ve heard a lot about this show and it did not disappoint, good acting, superbly written with a great twist at the end."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/7/2016
"Most enjoyable!"
"thoroughly enjoyed the performance and the old theatre added to the charm of whole experience."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/7/2016
"Classic who dun it...but thoroughly enjoyable."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/6/2016
"The Mousetrap"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/5/2016
"Excellent! Agatha Christie at her best and an atmospheric Theatre too!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/5/2016
"lovely old theartre"
"the seats no good for long legs get an isle"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/5/2016
"Met all our expectations"
"This long running show met all our expectations and kept us entertained and guessing all the way through"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/4/2016
"Classioc Agatha Christie whodunnit, fab show"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/4/2016
"mousetrap 64years and still running"
"Excellent Agatha Christie play, cast were very good, but cant tell you who the killer is,, because we were sworn to secrecy by the cast,"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/3/2016
"Don`t book near the front seats on upper circle, no leg room at all."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             23/2/2016
"Great fun, lovely theatre."
"Delightfully old-fashioned, hospitable theatre staff, great play with the famous secret ending."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/2/2016
"Enjoyed the play."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/2/2016
"Amazing"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             31/1/2016
"Loved it and will keep the secret"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/1/2016
"wonderfull show in a beautifull old threatre"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/1/2016
"Exciting show which holds your attention til the very end!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/1/2016
"Excellent. Great to see a classic."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/1/2016
"Traditional murder-mystery!"
"The Mousetrap is an iconic part of the London Theatre scene and well worth seeing! Good cast, scenery and the charm of one of the West End`s quaint, smaller theatres. So pleased we saw it- my husband was lucky enough to see it in the 60`s, says it hasn`t changed a lot!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             1/1/2016
"Mousetrap was ok but not as good as expected."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/12/2015
"The Mouse Trap"
"The Mouse Trap was brilliant it was great to see such good old fashioned acting."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/12/2015
"Mousetrap"
"Very enjoyable, kept you guessing till the end"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/12/2015
"Great show, but im not aloud to talk about it because its a secret!!!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/12/2015
"At time of booking the theatre appeared almost full. On the evening itself it was almost empty? We happily accepted the offer of much better seats."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/10/2015
"The Show The Mousetrap was excellent.Thoroughly enjoyed it.Worth watching.Would recommend."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/10/2015
"Pleased to finally see the show after 63 years - more of a farce than expected - very good seats - enjoyed it very much"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/9/2015
"Great mystery, impressive sets, and good solid performance."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/7/2015
"63 and still going strong."
"Absolutely brilliant. Excellent performance from all actors. Here`s to the next 63 years."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             5/7/2015
"A little tired"
"Great theatre but the Moustrap became a little boring."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/5/2015
"Great show, clever and well acted. We really enjoyed it, nice theatre and friendly staff."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/4/2015
"Brilliant"
"The Mousetrap was everything I hoped it would be and more."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/3/2015
"Acting was superb. Show lived up to expectations"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/3/2015
"Enjoyed the Mousetrap but no leg room in Upper Circle. Had to remove shoes to gain a little more space but still had to sit with heels raised as couldn`t put feet flat on floor. I think you should warn customers that they will have problem if over 5 foot 7 inches tall. I am 5 feet 9 inches tall and slim. We were pleased when show finished!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/2/2015
"Those in the upper circle were moved to the circle at no extra cost as it was fairly empty which made it an even more enjoyable experience. Well done theatre staff."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/2/2015
"Must do as part of the London experience."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/2/2015
"Entertaining, funny show. Well worth seeing."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/12/2014
"On The Edge of Our Seats"
"Took my husband and 10 year old son to see the show. It was a compelling watch, humorous, we all loved it."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/11/2014
""
"Very dated, not too exciting. Seats very uncomfortable with no leg room."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/11/2014
"Long running play is great"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/11/2014
"Very very good and still going after 62 years !!!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             8/11/2014
"60 years old and still going strong"
"Very well performed play, very entertaining mystery, beautiful theatre, we really enjoyed the experience."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             2/11/2014
"Amazing!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/10/2014
"An old fashioned murder mystery"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/7/2014
"A good fun show. Well acted and professionally presented. Enjoyed by all six of us."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/4/2014
"Beautiful theatre that sets the scene & atmosphere for a very stylised play."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/3/2014
"Very good"
"What we expected."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/3/2014
"`The Mousetrap` - an enjoyable throwback"
"This is a classic `closed-location` murder mystery very typical of Agatha Christie. It is well staged and performed. You need to like this genre but if you do it is good fun."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             27/1/2014
"Excellent show"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/1/2014
"Excellent Acting - Good Plot"
"Well acted, intriguing, entertaining and with humour."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/11/2013
"Performance fantastic, sat in the first row,in the second a half cold draught made life a bit uncomfortable , air conditions fault???"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/10/2013
"The Mousetrap, St Martin`s Theatre, opposite The Ivy restaurant"
"Ticked off my mother`s Bucket List! Be prepared for VERY steep steps in the theatre and not such comfortable seats, but charming and authentic. Dont go for upper circle tickets unless the first three rows. As for the play, Very "Agatha" and quite enjoyable."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/6/2013
"What`s to say? It`s ran for over 60 years because its a great whodunit,"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             26/5/2013
"A great show! A classic."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/5/2013
"Good traditional English murder mystery"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             28/4/2013
"Lovely little theatre, great show."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/4/2013
"Highly entertaining. An excellent evening out."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/4/2013
"The who did it, could have happened sooner a bit slow,2nd half excellent.seats were very hard.staff"
"were very friendly and helpful."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/4/2013
"as entertaining as we hoped it would be"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/4/2013
"Mousetrap 60 years on"
"The show was ok, although the acting was not of the best quality. At least I can say I`ve seen it now! We knew we had seats up in `the gods` and had considered asking to upgrade when we arrived. However, I`m glad we didn`t as the view of the stage was good and I didn`t feel as high up as I had thought I would. The seats at the top of the upper circle gave us easy quick access to toilets and bar and were adequate."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/3/2013
"good show, worth seeing"
"Was a shame the fans in the upper circle drown out the actors voices, torn carpet could so easily have caused an accident - theatre beautiful but in desperate need of refurbishment."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/3/2013
"60 years not out and still as fresh as a brand new production"
"At last we`ve seen this legendary Agatha Christie mystery. We were just students when it started in 1952. How refreshing to see a play in the flesh instead of on screen. And how good to hear actors who know how to project their voices for all to hear without in the least seeming to shout. Except the police sergeant and the mystery stranger who were too often indistinct. But an entire cast of actors unknown to us acted their socks off and provided a great evening`s entertainment. All the more enjoyable as we had been amongst those who couldn`t see the play the night before because of a power failure. Sorry for those who couldn`t re-book because they were returning to homes far afield. But a sadly small audience. How much longer will this play manage to continue? It`s really part of the nation`s education"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/3/2013
"My husband and I enjoyed The Mouse Trap very much. Glad we went to see it! As who know`s if it will be there after another 61 years? We didn`t know " who dun it" until the end so that was excellent. All in all a good evenings entertainment!!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/3/2013
"it`s a classic, glad we went to see it."
"great classic play, good cast, great stage set, good story."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             9/3/2013
"Great little show and theatre. Staff very helpful and well worth a visit to see."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/2/2013
"verygood"
"verygood"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/2/2013
"A show anyone would enjoy"
"Very well done. Kept you guessing until the end. I understand why it has lasted 60 years"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/2/2013
"the show was very good, would reccomend to others"
"the theatre was cold, the option for a hot drink was unavailable"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/12/2012
"great show"
"all i expected & more well done"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             3/12/2012
"Mousetrap"
"Fantastic show. Held my interest all the way through. Great actors the entire cast and even though we were at back of theatre, the sound was grand. Seats were too high up for my liking (h8) but I soon got over it."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             15/11/2012
"Must see."
"Good old fashion stage play with a good twist at the end. Can`t say who dunnit."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/11/2012
"realise the show is 60 years old and it shows"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/10/2012
"Very good and interesting play. We loved it !"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             25/8/2012
"brilliant, can understand why it is still running after 60 years"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/6/2012
"Good fun"
"Good all round entertainment - fun acting, small characterful theatre."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/3/2012
"Thoroughly enjoyed Mousetrap."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/3/2012
"Very Enjoyable"
"This was the first play in a theatre I`ve been to see. I`m no show buff but I really enjoyed the play and can see why its been running for 60 years."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             5/3/2012
"well worth seeing."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/2/2012
"Excellent"
"No wonder this play has been running 60 years, very enjoyable and a mystery right the way through."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             17/1/2012
"Not disappointed!"
"It was worth the 500 mile journey to see this show! looking forward to seeing it when it goes on tour."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             29/12/2011
"fabulous show."
"great show."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             21/12/2011
"The mousetrap has been running for 60 years for a reason. Well worth seeing"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/12/2011
"Hope this show runs for at least another 60 years, Brilliant"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/11/2011
"Bit dated (obviously!)"
"Not the best, wouldn`t be in my top 10. Didn`t `gel`/feel for any of the characters therefore didn`t really care who`d `done it` in the end. BUT had a great weekend, all in all."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/11/2011
"the mouse trap was a show that i have always wanted to see, i was not disapointed just fantastic"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/7/2011
"Brilliant"
"Very enjoyable, cosy theatre"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             10/5/2011
"Show excellent but seating very poor with very little leg room. Staff were also very grumpy which fitted in with a "murder mystery" but not with good PR."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             14/2/2011
"Very good show!!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/12/2010
"A West End Staple for a Reason"
"I`m not the biggest fan of Agatha Christie but I really enjoyed this. Actors were all superb and the story was well written. This show has been running for 59 years and it`s easy to see why people flock to see it."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/11/2010
"Rivetting Performance!"
"The show was absolutely brilliant both in performance and location - everything I expected from an Agatha Christie play. I can see why it has been running for such a long time!"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/11/2010
"Mousetrap"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/10/2010
"Great show - thoroughly enjoyed it!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             31/8/2010
"couldn`t fault the cast but play is [understandably?] dated - might be better to give the plot"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             23/8/2010
"great show however I wanted to add another show to our stay but found I was unable to add the extra show after my frist booking hence I had to use another site to book our show, it would help if you could add more shows to your stay."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             23/8/2010
"Fantasic"
"We both absolutley loved it, the acters were amazing and the story was brilliant, strongly recommended."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             4/7/2010
"An old English tale from the 1930`s. Good evening out."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             19/4/2010
"58 years and still captures the audience"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             18/4/2010
"Great evening out"
"Very enjoyable production with great acting in a fabulous theatre"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             13/4/2010
"Brilliant, good seats"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             7/4/2010
"Excellent night out."
"Super show - all actors excellent - fantastic storyline suitable for all ages. A really enjoyable evening which I would recommend for anyone who appreciates theatre and a good story."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             12/3/2010
"The Mousetrap"
"A dear friend, a little dated perhaps."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             6/3/2010
"The Mousetrap live dup to its reputation, gripping and a classic Christie story !"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             11/1/2010
"You`ll never guess"
"Excellent Agatha Christie whodunnit, kept you guessing til the end"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             8/1/2010
"Begging to show it`s age. For an Agatha Christie the plot line is thin."
"Enjoyed the performance reasonably well acted but it is possible to work out the vilain by the interval. If you want to see this to test the sleuthing don`t bother."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             16/11/2009
"A classic whodunnit that kept us guessing until the very end."

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             20/8/2009
"not sure why its become a british institution, but thoroughly enjoyable non the less."
"we normally go to musicals so this was a refreshing change, friendly staff, good facilities, the only down side was the lady in front who couldn`t sit still so it was hard to see, thankfully there were lots of spare seats on our row so my son and i were able to move along to get a better view of the whole stage."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review score:             24/4/2009
"A very clever who-dun-it and no I am not telling !!!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------