Hotel Subur Sitges reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

92%  based on 10 reviews

Guest rating:

24/8/2015

"Recommend this hotel"

I stayed in this hotel in May for 7 nights.The staff are very friendly and helpful,food is excellent,the room was perfect and cleaned everyday.It has a lovely sports bar which I watched the copa del rey final in...which Barcelona won,and it was a fantastic night with us "brits" and the Spanish locals having a drink and a good laugh together!!Would thoroughly recommend this hotel....it is situated right opposite the beach and surrounded by restaurants and bars.Will certainly book there again...please give it a try....you won`t regret it.TerryTeddington,Middlesex,London

Guest rating:

12/6/2015

"Brilliant "

Brilliant hotel! Great location, very friendly staff members. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the staff members were very friendly and helpful and spoke good English. The hotel room room was clean however we had to request new fresh towels as the room was not cleaned daily. The hotel is located only a few metres away from the beach.

Guest rating:

17/5/2015

"Excellent value, friendly staff would recomend"

This hotel is in a prime position overlooking the lovely beach, the staff are helpful and friendly and the rooms are cleaned each morning with clean towels etc. Great place for a short break as plenty of amenities within walking distance with the train station nearby easy comute into Barcelona city

Guest rating:

3/5/2015

"Really enjoyed my stay."

Everything was fine, great staff except for one sultry receptionist; the others were superb, helpful, cheerful and attentive. The amenities were spotless and the room service and cleaning staff beyond reproach. Joli was lovely. The actual bed was a bit bumpy; it was difficult to find a smooth spot on the mattress but it may be an isolated example. Apart from my last comment it was excellent so overall conclusion: Good towards Excellent.

Guest rating:

30/5/2014

"Great location, friendly staff, all you need"

Great location only 20m from the beach, maids were very friendly and excellent service room looked new every day. Only issue was that we had to deal with other people smoking on the same floor of which affected sleep. Other than that very good hotel with all that you need in walking distance.

Guest rating:

19/8/2013

"Excellent value for money, and in a perfect location!"

The hotel was exactly as described. It was in a perfect location for the beach, bars ad shopping, yet perfectly quiet. The rooms are spotlessly clean, comfortable, with strong wifi connectivity and very useful air conditioning. I would recommend anyone stay here. Thanks.

Guest rating:

21/4/2013

"What a bargain.."

Great hotel, clean , friendly , perfect position & paid £99 for three nights for both of us... Air con, tv, maid service, lovely balcony with sea view.. Perfect .

Guest rating:

20/5/2012

"The staff were helpful and friendly. "

Perhaps double glazed windows could be an option for the future. I know Sitges very well and understand that the central location comes with it`s problems, however the room provided excellent value for money.

Guest rating:

7/10/2011

"-"

Clean,adequate rooms. Staff very helpful. I had booked a single room but it was wardrobe size. I asked to be moved and they were booked up that night but moved me into a larger room the next day, no problem. It is in the perfect position for the beach, shops and restaurants. As an woman on her own I felt completely comfortable there.

Guest rating:

16/5/2011

"Stayed May 2011 "

We stayed for two nights and would recommend this hotel and Sitges was a very nice relaxing town. The hotel was clean. The minor problem we had was that the first room we were allocated was very smelly. We asked the staff if we could move rooms and luckily there was space so they moved us to a nicer room which did not stink. Also, we had requested a twin bed and was given a double (in both rooms). Otherwise our stay was very pleasant and would go back without doubt!!!

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.