Club Quarters Lincoln`s Inn Fields reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

94%  based on 332 reviews

More reviews >>

Guest rating:

19/9/2017

"What a find"

Ideally situated near to the tube & theatre, the Q Lincolns Inn is a quiet, clean and modern hotel hidden away from all the bustling traffic with plenty of amenities nearby. Very helpful and attentive staff made the stay even more pleasurable. Would definitely go there again.

Guest rating:

6/8/2017

"Very comfortable and nice little touches of coffee and tea, plus chilled water. Would recommend. "

Guest rating:

6/8/2017

"Great location"

Good location with easy check in and friendly staff. Clean and modern hotel a thumbs up from us.

Guest rating:

23/7/2017

"-"

Very friendly & helpful staff going above & beyond

Guest rating:

16/7/2017

"Definitely recommend this hotel "

Hotel was lovely clean and lovely staff who was very welcoming definitely stay again

Guest rating:

8/7/2017

"Very nice hotel, well located to explore London"

Although the 1st room offered wasn`t what we`d booked, it was corrected immediately without any problems. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the room was lovely; overlooking the park. Unfortunately we didn`t get chance to eat in the restaurant. I would have no hesitation in recommending Club Q.

Guest rating:

28/6/2017

"-"

The location of the hotel was really great with a courtyard at the front (facing a lovely park) with tables among the flowers to relax and have a drink at. The reception area was very welcoming and our room was great - overlooking the park at the front. It was a quiet oasis in the middle of a busy part of the city. The whole effect was very calming. We would certainly visit this hotel again.

Guest rating:

24/6/2017

"Perfect"

Great location and very helpful staff. Easy check in procedure, free coffee and tea at all times. Water bottles and filling areas on each floor. Room was quiet and comfortable. Thoroughly recommend.

Guest rating:

2/6/2017

"Very enjoyable stay at Club Q Lincoln`s Inn "

Staff very professional and friendly Central location bonus Quite at night time

Guest rating:

21/5/2017

"Perfect for a weekend away"

Guest rating:

15/5/2017

"Excellent location. "

Great location . Only a few minutes walk from Holborn tube station but in a quiet square facing a park. With a choice of restaurant nearby. It is a casual 10-15 minute stroll to the theatre.

Guest rating:

24/4/2017

"Peaceful location "

Will return to this well located hotel. Room small but beautifully designed.

Guest rating:

13/4/2017

"Perfect "

3 minute walk to the theatre on Drury Lane. Lovely staff and just so convenient. Very close to Covent Garden

Guest rating:

27/3/2017

"It was good"

No more no less, I have posted comments on the hotel facebook site.

Guest rating:

21/2/2017

"-"

Staff were very helpful. We had all we needed in the room. Ideally situated for cafes, bars and theatres but in a quite location.

Guest rating:

20/2/2017

"-"

Superb hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay in London as smooth as possible. Fantastic service. We will definitely be returning.

Guest rating:

13/2/2017

"Will definitely stay again!"

Guest rating:

30/12/2016

"Modern hotel."

Very good location,good room big enough for the two of us.Very clean and modern hotel.I wouldn`t recommend the cooked English breakfast as it was cold and expensive.Approx 25 for my wife and I.We would stay again but wouldn`t eat there for breakfast! The staff were very helpful and made you feel welcome.Thankyou.

Guest rating:

30/12/2016

"Location vg"

For the price breakfast would be good inclusion. Admin very good clean room with level of facilities fine for price.

Guest rating:

22/12/2016

"Quiet and great location, 5 minute stroll to Covent Garden/theatre land "

Quiet, good facilities

Guest rating:

15/12/2016

"-"

above and beyond expectations would definitely recommend

Guest rating:

12/12/2016

"-"

Clean and comfortable, great location and very helpful staff

Guest rating:

5/12/2016

"Great location"

We stayed at the club quarters the first weekend if December, the Hotel was easy to find and the room was very comfortable. Very much a short stay Hotel and not for Romantic getaways!, but comfortable warm and friendly and I would go back

Guest rating:

27/11/2016

"excellent location,but only continental breakfast available and my wife would prefer a bath"

Guest rating:

13/11/2016

"Outstanding! "

Room was lovely (the bed and shower was amazing) the staff was so friendly and were at the reception desk 24-7. By far my best stay in London. Would recommend to all my family and friends

Guest rating:

7/11/2016

"Fab Hotel"

Club Q Lincoln`s Inn Hotel is excellent. Friendly staff, great food, thank you for making my birthday treat special

Guest rating:

23/10/2016

"-"

Room was good, the cooked breakfast was appalling raw sausages after two attempts to cook them we gave up and left

Guest rating:

22/10/2016

"Lovely hotel"

Excellent location, very clean and comfortable. Services very good and lots of complimentry services too. Would recommend and visit again.

Guest rating:

25/9/2016

"Great position"

Very clean and smart, however the room we had you had to edge around the borrow of the bed due to a pillar coming out from the wall. Very inconvenient when getting up at night!! Also the air conditioning isn`t working, we did bring this to the attention of the staff and they provided us with a fan. Working air conditioning would have been better. Good position for London Theatres and Covent Garden.

Guest rating:

25/9/2016

"Bad nights sleep"

Everything about this hotel is good but the bed is terrible. We didn`t sleep at all, bad matteress, pillow and sheets

Guest rating:

10/8/2016

"Excellent location and staff"

Clean good size room very helpful staff. Will return.

Guest rating:

7/8/2016

"-"

Would stay at its hotel again and would also recommend to others

Guest rating:

31/7/2016

"Great location"

Guest rating:

10/7/2016

"Excellent spot"

Guest rating:

2/7/2016

"Great location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms "

Stayed here for my anniversary and the hotel was great. The rooms are small but really comfortable and excellent large shower. The tea,coffee and water facilities were a great toach. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone that whats to stay in the middle of London.

Guest rating:

28/6/2016

"Superb location"

Helpful and friendly staff. Room, although small well designed, immaculately clean and most importantly quiet considering we were on a main road!

Guest rating:

7/5/2016

"Modern and Perfect location."

Guest rating:

2/5/2016

"room reserved not available"

We arrived at the hotel after a long day sightseening/lunch and the show to be shown a standard double room instead of the superior room with kitchette, the night manger was quite rude and felt he was `doing us a favour by supplying another room for the 3 person in our party to sleep!!, I have sent an complaint in the form of an e-mail to the Club Quarters office in London, and awaiting a response, I have no complaint on your part but would suggest you review your dealings with this company

Guest rating:

24/4/2016

"Birthday celebration"

This hotel is not on the main road but has a wonderful park opposite which makes up for the effort to find it.The staff were very helpful and attentive,the breakfast was excellent with both full English cooked to order and a full continental.Get a room on higher floor as views a wonderful over London.

Guest rating:

5/3/2016

"Quiet comfortable hotel in great location "

This was a great place to stay away from the hubbub of the city but within easy walking distance of it all.Great value, welcoming and friendly staff. Thoroughly recommend this place

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Fri: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.