Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

94%  based on 320 reviews

More reviews >>

Guest rating:

24/4/2017

"Peaceful location "

Will return to this well located hotel. Room small but beautifully designed.

Guest rating:

13/4/2017

"Perfect "

3 minute walk to the theatre on Drury Lane. Lovely staff and just so convenient. Very close to Covent Garden

Guest rating:

27/3/2017

"It was good"

No more no less, I have posted comments on the hotel facebook site.

Guest rating:

21/2/2017

"-"

Staff were very helpful. We had all we needed in the room. Ideally situated for cafes, bars and theatres but in a quite location.

Guest rating:

20/2/2017

"-"

Superb hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay in London as smooth as possible. Fantastic service. We will definitely be returning.

Guest rating:

13/2/2017

"Will definitely stay again!"

Guest rating:

30/12/2016

"Modern hotel."

Very good location,good room big enough for the two of us.Very clean and modern hotel.I wouldn`t recommend the cooked English breakfast as it was cold and expensive.Approx £25 for my wife and I.We would stay again but wouldn`t eat there for breakfast! The staff were very helpful and made you feel welcome.Thankyou.

Guest rating:

30/12/2016

"Location vg"

For the price breakfast would be good inclusion. Admin very good clean room with level of facilities fine for price.

Guest rating:

22/12/2016

"Quiet and great location, 5 minute stroll to Covent Garden/theatre land "

Quiet, good facilities

Guest rating:

15/12/2016

"-"

above and beyond expectations would definitely recommend

Guest rating:

12/12/2016

"-"

Clean and comfortable, great location and very helpful staff

Guest rating:

5/12/2016

"Great location"

We stayed at the club quarters the first weekend if December, the Hotel was easy to find and the room was very comfortable. Very much a short stay Hotel and not for Romantic getaways!, but comfortable warm and friendly and I would go back 😊

Guest rating:

27/11/2016

"excellent location,but only continental breakfast available and my wife would prefer a bath"

Guest rating:

13/11/2016

"Outstanding! "

Room was lovely (the bed and shower was amazing) the staff was so friendly and were at the reception desk 24-7. By far my best stay in London. Would recommend to all my family and friends

Guest rating:

7/11/2016

"Fab Hotel"

Club Q Lincoln`s Inn Hotel is excellent. Friendly staff, great food, thank you for making my birthday treat special

Guest rating:

23/10/2016

"-"

Room was good, the cooked breakfast was appalling raw sausages after two attempts to cook them we gave up and left

Guest rating:

22/10/2016

"Lovely hotel"

Excellent location, very clean and comfortable. Services very good and lots of complimentry services too. Would recommend and visit again.

Guest rating:

25/9/2016

"Great position"

Very clean and smart, however the room we had you had to edge around the borrow of the bed due to a pillar coming out from the wall. Very inconvenient when getting up at night!! Also the air conditioning isn`t working, we did bring this to the attention of the staff and they provided us with a fan. Working air conditioning would have been better. Good position for London Theatres and Covent Garden.

Guest rating:

25/9/2016

"Bad nights sleep"

Everything about this hotel is good but the bed is terrible. We didn`t sleep at all, bad matteress, pillow and sheets

Guest rating:

10/8/2016

"Excellent location and staff"

Clean good size room very helpful staff. Will return.

Guest rating:

7/8/2016

"-"

Would stay at its hotel again and would also recommend to others

Guest rating:

31/7/2016

"Great location"

Guest rating:

10/7/2016

"Excellent spot"

Guest rating:

2/7/2016

"Great location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms "

Stayed here for my anniversary and the hotel was great. The rooms are small but really comfortable and excellent large shower. The tea,coffee and water facilities were a great toach. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone that whats to stay in the middle of London.

Guest rating:

28/6/2016

"Superb location"

Helpful and friendly staff. Room, although small well designed, immaculately clean and most importantly quiet considering we were on a main road!

Guest rating:

7/5/2016

"Modern and Perfect location."

Guest rating:

2/5/2016

"room reserved not available"

We arrived at the hotel after a long day sightseening/lunch and the show to be shown a standard double room instead of the superior room with kitchette, the night manger was quite rude and felt he was `doing us a favour by supplying another room for the 3 person in our party to sleep!!, I have sent an complaint in the form of an e-mail to the Club Quarters office in London, and awaiting a response, I have no complaint on your part but would suggest you review your dealings with this company

Guest rating:

24/4/2016

"Birthday celebration"

This hotel is not on the main road but has a wonderful park opposite which makes up for the effort to find it.The staff were very helpful and attentive,the breakfast was excellent with both full English cooked to order and a full continental.Get a room on higher floor as views a wonderful over London.

Guest rating:

5/3/2016

"Quiet comfortable hotel in great location "

This was a great place to stay away from the hubbub of the city but within easy walking distance of it all.Great value, welcoming and friendly staff. Thoroughly recommend this place

Guest rating:

28/2/2016

"very clean"

Excellent location,very clean and quiet. Would definitely stay here again

Guest rating:

9/2/2016

"Club Q Lincoln`s Inn"

Perfect place to stay if you are going to a show as only a short walk to many of the theatres, restaurants, hop-on-hop off bus tours and Covent Garden area. Accommodation is excellent and all of their staff are very welcoming and attentive, couldn`t have chosen a better place for our weekend break. Would definitely book again.

Guest rating:

24/1/2016

"-"

Great hotel clean and comfortable

Guest rating:

6/1/2016

"Lovely hotel"

Very good hotel, we were given a free upgrade upon arrival which was lovely and the hotel were only too happy to assist in looking after our bags whilst we explored London after checkout. Good central location near to theatre land and plenty of restaurants and bars around too.

Guest rating:

3/1/2016

"Great hotel"

Simple quiet hotel within easy walk of convent garden attractions and quick walk and taxi ride to show.Clean room and easy early check in allowed, which made less stressful for a afternoon performance.

Guest rating:

30/12/2015

"Not sure if I would stay again"

The receptionist was very efficient. The room was fine but only one pillow each and none hiding in the wardrobe. The hotel and food are run separately. We wanted a diet coke and the person on reception said they didn`t have a bar and that we would have to get in touch with Room Service who wanted to charge £10 - their minimum charge. Somebody told usthere was a vending machine on one of the levels.The breakfast was not good. There was very little choice for the continental. I ordered porridge which was disgusting. It was so chewy that you needed a knife and fork. I gave up on that and had a croissant - that was stale. I therefore paid £10.95 for a cup of tea and two pieces of toast. Second morning we went to Covent Garden and had a lovely breakfast.

Guest rating:

16/12/2015

"Reasonably priced London hotel in a great location"

Being fairly new the hotel is very clean and nicely presented. On the good side the location is excellent for Covent Garden and all it has to offer, the price is reasonable for London, staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast is great (if a little on the expensive side). The rooms are quiet with air conditioning that actually can be set on a temperature you like. On the bad side the rooms are a little small as are the beds. If I`m nit-picking it is a bit soul-less. We enjoyed our stay.

Guest rating:

13/12/2015

"Hotel was very nice"

Everything was perfect if I had to moan no one told as how to used the lift.

Guest rating:

7/12/2015

"Fantastic Hotel Location : "

Only booked for 1 night , as we were going to see the Lion King that night at the Lyceum. The check in was super quick and we were given the family room on the 10th Floor : The room was lovely, it also had a small kitchenette . One large double and a small bed for our 6 year old daughter.The facilities were all of a very high standard. The views from our room looking across London were totally awesome.The Rocket Restaurant on the lower floor was excellent, Lovely food for both snacks, Dinner and breakfast.I would highly recommend this hotel.

Guest rating:

6/12/2015

"Very friendly "

Very polite and helpful staff, quiet and handy location for Covent Garden, enjoyed my stay

Guest rating:

1/12/2015

"Top hotel "

Hotel was one of the best I have stayed in London . Never heard of group of hotels before but was pleasantly surprised how good the rooms service and locality to the shows it was . Good value for what I paid and the staff were very friendly and helpful . Even The little extras the hotel provided like free refreshments in lobby and water stations on each floor made stay more pleasant . Nice area to stay in plenty of choices of restaraunts near to hotel that are worth a visit . Would book hotel again if staying in London

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Fri: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.