London Bridge reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

94%  based on 2042 reviews

More reviews >>

Guest rating:

9/3/2020

"Excellent hotel"

We really enjoyed our stay at London Bridge Hotel the room was very clean and comfortable we had lunch in the bar fantastic sandwiches and a lovely atmosphere for a few drinks in the evening breakfast was also excellent would highly recommend this hotel also in a brilliant spot for getting around.

Guest rating:

2/3/2020

"London break "

Very happy with our stay at the London Bridge hotel,the staff were very friendly and accommodating.The room was spotlessly clean with some nice touches,for example,hair dryer,dressing gowns and slippers,ironing board and safe box.Breakfast was outstanding,would recommend this hotel .

Guest rating:

17/2/2020

"Great hotel, well positioned to see London sights"

Well presented hotel with friendly staff and excellent meals. Great location for seeing London

Guest rating:

11/2/2020

"Friendly staff excellent breakfast room a little small and tired but adequate "

Perfectly situated for 02 and other attractions between 02 and Covent garden

Guest rating:

19/1/2020

"Rooms are very small"

Guest rating:

11/1/2020

"Extremely clean hotel - good room and professional staff. Lovely welcome for my birthday!"

Guest rating:

9/1/2020

"-"

Lovely hotel in a great location

Guest rating:

5/1/2020

"Another great weekend at London Bridge Hotel"

Just back from a lovely overnight stay at this hotel. The staff here are fantastic and make the stay thoroughly enjoyable thank you

Guest rating:

3/1/2020

"Windows dont keep sound out"

The hotel was very nice, room was to a decent standard, however, I am a very light sleeper and the windows didn`t keep any sound out at all, and being close to the train station you could hear every train coming in and out of the station, other noises were particularly loud during the night as well, so I didn`t get a very good night sleep at all.

Guest rating:

24/12/2019

"-"

Checked into the hotel on Saturday afternoon,pleasant and courteous staff at reception desk;good room with comfortable bed;breakfast on first morning was excellent: however the following morning was not up to the same standard;probably because the maitredee wasn`t on duty one hiccup is that our room was not serviced until late afternoon,this however would not put us off in staying again

Guest rating:

23/12/2019

"Lovely Hotel"

This hotel couldn`t do enough for us. Staff very friendly. Breakfast good and rooms very clean. Plus literally opposite train station. My only gripe would be that they add a service charge at the bar when you order a drink, we didn`t notice until our last night, so ask for it to be taken off. However would definitely recommend this hotel.

Guest rating:

21/12/2019

"enjoyed it greatly"

we found the stay relaxing and refreshing

Guest rating:

17/12/2019

"-"

The Hotel is faultless from location food rooms staff would recomend to anybody requiring a hotel in center of London

Guest rating:

15/12/2019

"Very nice service good facilities good "

Guest rating:

12/12/2019

"Perfect location "

Lovely hotel, clean, quiet, plenty of tea/coffee in room & iron & board. Beautiful breakfast too

Guest rating:

8/12/2019

"Friendly staff"

Guest rating:

2/12/2019

"London Bridge Hotel"

Smart, very clean and comfortable. Perfect location for getting around London. Bar open til 1am for relaxed after theatre drinks and snacks. Will stay here again.

Guest rating:

19/11/2019

"Unclean"

Guest rating:

6/11/2019

"Lovely hotel. Great deal with train included "

Thoroughly enjoyed the London Bridge Hotel and got a great deal with rail tickets included through Hotel Direct. Would highly recommend both.

Guest rating:

3/11/2019

"-"

Good location. For station and underground. Nice walk along river and directly in front of borough market

Guest rating:

28/10/2019

"Most Enjoyable "

Found the hotel excellent. Great location, staff were very friendly and so helpful. Beds were so comfortable, great night sleep. Very enjoyable weekend. Would definitely stop here again.

Guest rating:

27/10/2019

"Exceptional "

Guest rating:

25/10/2019

"Comfortable hotel "

Comfortable hotel with good access to the shard. Very hospitable and very friendly staff. Only downside was the trains at night but overall nice place to stay

Guest rating:

21/10/2019

"wonderful superb staff"

Guest rating:

13/10/2019

"-"

Excellent hotel, great service,staff were very helpful and friendly.

Guest rating:

6/10/2019

"Lovely hotel"

Great location, lovely hotel, spacious and spotless accommodation and very professional staff. Would thoroughly recommend.

Guest rating:

6/10/2019

"Great hotel in fab location"

Comfy bed, i slept like a log. Staff were friendly and helpful. location was a stones throw from London Bridge Underground and Rail station. Next to The Shard. Walking distance to Borough Market, Tate Modern, Tower Bridge. Breakfast time can be quite busy. Highly recommend.

Guest rating:

5/10/2019

"London bridge hotel "

Nice room very comfortable bed and a decent breakfast along with friendly staff makes it a welcome stay. Would recommend.

Guest rating:

29/9/2019

"-"

Lovely hotel very clean. And really nice staff great breakfast.

Guest rating:

24/9/2019

"-"

Good hotel,staff all helpful and friendly. Location of hotel is excellent, close to many attractions. Rooms clean and comfortable . Breakfast was good with plenty of choice. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Guest rating:

22/9/2019

"-"

Lovely hotel & location. Unfortunately no tea & coffee facility in the bedroom, we also had cold water to shower/bath.

Guest rating:

22/9/2019

"Lovely hotel"

The hotel was lovely and clean and staff are very helpful. Worth the money.

Guest rating:

21/9/2019

"-"

Excellent hotel in a great location

Guest rating:

17/9/2019

"Fantastic stay"

The staff were really professional friendly and helpful making our stay perfect

Guest rating:

15/9/2019

"-"

Exceptionally friendly staff

Guest rating:

3/9/2019

"Great location. "

The room was very comfortable and very very clean - Breakfast was amazing it had everything.

Guest rating:

1/9/2019

"Really lovely hotel"

Guest rating:

1/9/2019

"Lovely stay! "

Really love this hotel, friendly staff, lovely boutique hotel. Rooms tastefully decorated, with everything you need, tea & coffee making facilities, mini bar, exceptionally clean, definitely will stay here again.

Guest rating:

1/9/2019

"-"

Excellent staff and service. Will use again

Guest rating:

29/8/2019

"Very enjoyable stay"

Hotel clean . Staff friendly. Room comfortable. Good location

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.