Holiday Inn Brent Cross reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

91%  based on 25 reviews

Guest rating:

9/7/2017

"Brilliant stay, would most definitely stay again, break"

Guest rating:

3/7/2017

"Conveniently located for Wembley Stadium"

Good service. Room great. Reception very helpful.

Guest rating:

26/9/2016

"Perfect for a london visit"

Service very good. Spacious, confortable and clean room. The breakfast excellent. the underground stations is 5 min, thanks the hotel shutlle,

Guest rating:

29/8/2016

"Best value. And very nice staff all round"

Excellent ambience and location. Clean, spacious rooms and comfortable beds. Quiet night and air conditioning permitted refreshing sleep. And The breakfast was generous and delicious. Certainly the best hotel facility I have used in London.Car park for 10 /day is unbeatable! Thank you.

Guest rating:

25/7/2016

"-"

Nice hotel, good breakfast. Staff were very helpful. Just that the toilet in our room was loose, the shower had poor water pressure and the cleaner left a dirty cloth in our room!

Guest rating:

5/6/2016

"London trip"

Good for London

Guest rating:

22/12/2015

"We stayed at Brent Cross and our experience was very good. Staff are very friendly."

We found our stay very enjoyable from start to finish. The staff have been very accommodating in every way. When asked about car parking charge to when we forget the breakfast time. The restaurant staff understood our error and gave us cereal tea and toast with a smile and we joked about it the next day. I recommend Holiday Inn Brent Cross especially with the Shuttle service to local underground station or shopping

Guest rating:

13/12/2015

"disappointed"

Have stayed at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross on two previous occasions, It is usually very good, this time however, wasdisappointing in that we had a room on the ninth floor (Room 920) with a secondary glass panel around the window which was locked, the window area was completely covered in condensation making it impossible to view anything out of the window and couldn`t access the are to clean it? Informed front desk on departure but doubt i would go back.

Guest rating:

13/9/2015

"Always Excellent"

We have stayed here on numerous occasions and the service, cleanliness is always excellent. Great work Holiday Inn keep it up.

Guest rating:

4/8/2015

"Excellent, have used several times and will use again."

Good location, good shuttle, friendly staff and superb breakfast !

Guest rating:

14/4/2015

"Exceptional service "

Wonderful from first minute. Lady on reception who booked on Friday 10th us in dark hair (special thanks to her please pass on our thanks) to the man in restaurant in charge on Saturday 11th April. Everyone was amazing. the brilliant idea of the shuttle service to the tube which was always on time. Friendly and accommodating to our every need. Will definitely be back

Guest rating:

12/1/2015

"Good rooms, poor service"

The rooms theirselves were very spacious and comfortable. The location of the hotel is good, only 5 minutes or so in the free shuttle bus to the tube station, then about 10-30mins to all the central locations in London. We found the service in the hotel lacked somewhat. In particular, on checkout, receptionist Justine had extremely poor customer service. We had been waiting for a good 10 or 15 minutes to check out whilst pavel was busy dealing with a complicated customer. He kept apologising, whilst justine did nothing to assist him, just remained at her desk on her personal phone, despite the fact we had been waiting quite some time and a queue was forming behind us. All in all it took 20/25 minutes for us to check out, which is not acceptable when a member of staff could have avoided such a delay if she applied a little common sense and prioritised her work load.

Guest rating:

1/12/2014

"-"

Very friendly and helpful staff . Clean and spacious rooms. 2 minutes to the underground with the hotel free shuttle. Will recommend this hotel to my family as they often visit the capital.

Guest rating:

11/11/2014

"Excellent service at reception as well as value for money!"

Guest rating:

14/9/2014

"Most Helpful Team, Great Location"

The staff made our overnight stay really good, checked in a little early, not a problem, wanted to leave the car, not a problem. The rooms was clean and spacious and overlooked the front which does make a difference. The only item not to satisfaction was the bed, the mattress has had it`s day it sunk in the middle which made it difficult to get comfortable, I didn`t really have a good night.

Guest rating:

26/8/2014

"Reception staff excellent"

Overall good, but breakfast time was busy and hot food needs to be replenished more often

Guest rating:

22/8/2014

"Friendly staff"

Very helpful and friendly staff.Location handy for nearby shopping centre or trips top Central London by train.A free taxi service is available fro the hotel to the train centre which is very useful.Not so happy that wi if is not free,and there`re is a 5 add on to park overnight in the hotels car park.Overall though an enjoyable stay in a well run,clean and comfortable hotel.

Guest rating:

3/6/2014

"Very good service, clean room, excellent breakfast"

Will stay with Holiday Inn again

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Fri: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.