Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

97%  based on 10 reviews

Guest rating:

5/1/2020

"-"

Room not ready.breakfast not included when website suggested it was.Mattress poor quality.

Guest rating:

22/12/2019

"Great Hotel "

Great location just off Oxford street. Very warm welcome, lovely clean room but a nice touch from the staff with a cake in the room as it was my wife`s birthday. They didn`t have to, but went the extra mile for their customers.

Guest rating:

24/11/2019

"Radisson Blu Edwardian Berkshire."

Very good for overnight stay on Theatre Break. Good Location, room very comfortable and excellent Breakfast Buffet

Guest rating:

11/11/2019

"Staff were very friendly and helpful the person on the front desk was excellent so helpful would rec"

Recommend hotel

Guest rating:

20/1/2019

"-"

Hotel staff were very helpful and Our room was lovely and clean

Guest rating:

13/8/2018

"Outstanding"

We would definitely go back. They took extra care and attention of us, even producing a bottle of wine when they heard it was my husbands birthday. We will definitely stay here again.

Guest rating:

8/1/2018

"Wonderful staff,and a wonderful hotel,Thankyou for an extremely pleasant stay."

We cant fault the hotel,From the minute we arrived the staff could`nt do enough for me and my wife.Thankyou again.

Guest rating:

27/3/2017

"Very pleasing hotel to stay at"

The Raddison, is literally right on Oxford Street ( partly above the Disney Store ). Which makes it ideally placed for shopping and dining around London. The hotel itself has very helpful and friendly staff. My room was extremely clean and had everything from hair dryer to an iron, a kettle and even the obligatory trouser press. There is also body wash, shampoo, conditioner and skin lotion on hand. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room itself was just about size enough for two people. The full English breakfast was good but not great, as the hot food was more warm than hot. Though in fairness there is plenty to choose from as far as cereals, continental foods, juices etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a lovely clean room, with friendly staff right on the doorstep of all the Oxford street and London has too offer.

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.