Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

92%  based on 98 reviews

More reviews >>

Guest rating:

27/2/2017

"-"

The hotel was very clean and professional. The staff were all courteous and we were made to feel welcome. Room was excellent with all amenities. Would definitely stay again

Guest rating:

19/2/2017

"-"

Steak in restaurant excellent

Guest rating:

13/2/2017

"Elegant and stylish."

Very pleased with the hotel.Was a bit curious as to the location being so close to Euston Road and did get rather noisy but that was a small price to pay for a lovely room and great surroundings

Guest rating:

30/1/2017

"-"

Very nice, staff couldn`t do enough they where very friendly, lovely room and excellent breakfast

Guest rating:

29/1/2017

"-"

Unable to get a nights sleep due to excessive street and pub noise which spoiled next days plan. Complained to reception in the morning and was immediately offered an alternative change to a quieter room and they apologised for the disturbance. Pity they didn`t allocate us this room in the first place as they are obviously aware of this noise issue in room 407.

Guest rating:

26/1/2017

"quality in a central location."

Helpful and attentive Staff who are very polite, a credit to their employers and the hospitality industry.

Guest rating:

17/1/2017

"Room Not Ready"

Obviously very busy, checked us in, but room not ready before 3:30. Lounge waiting area very small and busy.

Guest rating:

15/1/2017

"Great location. Friendly staff"

We stayed for one night to see a show . Location was great for access to the West End. All the hotel staff were very friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.

Guest rating:

10/1/2017

"-"

Hotel in good location, across the road from tube station. The bed was comfy, the water was hot and the staff friendly. The room was a good size but so badly arranged that I (small and slim) could not get clothes easily into the wardrobe. The corner of the fridge/bar was so close to the bed corner it was difficult to get past without injury!

Guest rating:

8/1/2017

"-"

Extortionate prices ans service charges. Preferred to eat out as better value for money in places close by.

Guest rating:

3/1/2017

"Hotel fantastic (1 bar staff unhelpful) "

Hotel is in an excellent location right beside Warren Street tube station on Victoria line. They gave us a free room upgrade and early checkin as it was my wife`s birthday. The only let down was 11pm at night at the downstairs bar the bar tender wouldn`t make me a coffee. We opted for breakfast in bed which was very good (£20 per person standard hotel price really)

Guest rating:

23/12/2016

"Excellent Staff"

Throughout the stay the staff were excellent, most helpful and friendly. We will be staying there agin.

Guest rating:

21/12/2016

"A Very N-ice Experience"

Nice hotel, great location, staff excellent. Hotel missing a mirror above the dressing table. Floor wasn`t properly hoovered upon arrival. Comfy Bed and really nice shower. Room not serviced until 5pm when we were back at the room. No big problem and would definitely return x

Guest rating:

20/12/2016

"They didn`t clean the room when we were out all day wanted to clean it at 18.30 when trying to get o"

Guest rating:

18/12/2016

"-"

Staff are very friendly and very welcoming. Rooms lovely and comfortable.

Guest rating:

17/12/2016

"Not a fault of hotel but was woken early due to building site opposite"

Room and facilities great as was food at Steak & Lobster

Guest rating:

14/12/2016

"Radisson blu "

Had a great time great hotel could not ask for better

Guest rating:

13/12/2016

"Excellent Weekend"

Only minor observation was that the hair dryer in the room was fitted into a drawer and when used the cable was stretched to its limit to reach the nearest mirror.

Guest rating:

12/12/2016

"Enjoyable two night stay."

Would recommend to friends. Staff very attentive and room very comfortable. Breakfast excellent.

Guest rating:

12/12/2016

"Great hotel"

Good location, friendly staff, extremely clean. Nice room, small but this is London.Only one fault there should be a plug socket and mirror together with the table,otherwise how does a lady do their hair and makeup. Even if is a pull out mirror like the bathroom

Guest rating:

10/12/2016

"We really enjoyed our short stay and we would definitely come again very friendly staff , "

Guest rating:

9/12/2016

"Beautiful Hotel, full of character in a great location"

Lovely Hotel, great location, spotlessly clean, fantastic bed and bedding, great breakfast, first class

Guest rating:

6/12/2016

"Convenient location "

We had a up graded room, the size was decent, wouldn`t have wanted any smaller. Breakfast was very good and all the staff very attentive and welcoming. We would stay again when in London.

Guest rating:

4/12/2016

"Fantastic hotel"

Fantastic hotel! Junior suite room was lovely and large. Bed very comfy. Breakfast delicious and plenty of variety. Staff very helpful and couldn`t do enough for you. Great location next to a tube line. Would stay again.

Guest rating:

4/12/2016

"perfect"

So clean and modern. Very helpful staff on the desk and breakfast was lovely. Would definatly stay again.

Guest rating:

1/12/2016

"Comfortable and helpful staff."

Very close to Warren St station, great location, for a walkable distance for the Dominion theatre and Oxford St.

Guest rating:

20/11/2016

"Really pleasantly surprised"

I didn`t have huge expectations but this hotel was really lovely. The room was small but had everything we needed. Great location and breakfast was second to none!

Guest rating:

19/11/2016

"-"

Very small and cramped room

Guest rating:

15/11/2016

"Unfortunately did not manage our trip due to illness"

Guest rating:

31/10/2016

"FANTASTIC SERVICE THAT`S WHY WE KEEP GOING BACK IDEAL FOR THE THEATRE JUST A SHORT WALK"

Guest rating:

30/10/2016

"Great location. "

5 mins from Euston. Clean comfortable room. Friendly helpful staff. No complaints at all. Would deffo return.

Guest rating:

30/10/2016

"Brilliant customer service "

Rooms were nice but personally the bed was too firm and the pillows were too big and uncomfortable didn`t have a great nights sleep however the customer service was amazing and we got a free drink at the bar whilst our room was being cleaned. Good central location too close to a lot of London attractions.

Guest rating:

24/10/2016

"-"

Really fab location so we could walk around London and savour street life and feel the ambience of all that makes London London.THe hotel friendly helpful staff,clean modern rooms,pillows I wanted to take home it was relaxing and yet full of life .Loved the sweets in reception.Ate at the restaurant and recommend it wholly.Coxktails delicious also abit different

Guest rating:

23/10/2016

"Exquisite "

We have recently stayed at Hilton hotels both in London and New York, radisson grafton is in a league of their own. Excellent service, exquisite room with all the home comforts, tea and coffee, huge soft fluffy towels and complimentary water.

Guest rating:

18/10/2016

"Good hotel in a convenient location"

Reception and restaurant staff were excellent. Hotel very comfortable.

Guest rating:

17/10/2016

"Hotel and staff made our long weekend such pleasure 5 star"

Guest rating:

2/10/2016

"-"

The hotel was extremely well located & the staff friendly & courteous. It was clean & in good condition & our room was lovely. The breakfast was excellent

Guest rating:

1/10/2016

"Beautiful hotel lovely, friendly staff"

We were upgraded which was a lovely surprise best breakfast we have ever had bit pricey but worth it. Would definitely return to this hotel

Guest rating:

25/9/2016

"-"

Great position near to tube and Regent`s Park a little noisy as near university hospital a/e so ambulances with sirens on .otherwise no complaints.meal average at restaurant

Guest rating:

31/8/2016

"Poor breakfast service"

Slow response, little reaction & some old tarnished seating.

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Fri: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.