Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

93%  based on 121 reviews

More reviews >>

Guest rating:

23/4/2017

"Staff service is 5 star"

A nice hotel with excellent service and staff . The package rooms are the smallest available. Very tight but well equipped and spotlessly clean. One huge negative for me is managements obsession with loud thumping music being played in restaurants even at breakfast . Obviously management have bought some high tec equipment and are usining it at all hours.Asked to turn it down a bit or at least reduce base. But it thundered on regardless. Shame as it spoils the enjoyment of their excellent food. Steaks are very good as is breakfast. H&S needs a refresh as my breakfast table totally blocked a fire exit!

Guest rating:

13/4/2017

"Radisson BLU Edwardian "

A very nice hotel, all staff were very polite room was comfortable with good facilities, the only one negative is there was quite a lot of noise especially sirens from outside our bedroom

Guest rating:

12/4/2017

"Anniversary Break"

We recently spent a few days in London on the occasion of our anniversary and stayed at the Radisson Grafton, everything about the hotel was first class, the service we received was faultless and the staff were amazing. We would certainly recommend this hotel, it was an excellent base and very close to Warren Street underground so made getting around London very easy.

Guest rating:

10/4/2017

"-"

Staff were lovely, hotel very nice and clean,bedrooms rather dark but alright. No mirror near hair dryer. Breakfast was superb great choice. Would stay there again

Guest rating:

10/4/2017

"Excellent location, very friendly welcome."

From start to finish we were very impressed with the staff and facilities. A great hotel.

Guest rating:

4/4/2017

"good for the Grafton"

Very friendly and helpful staff throughout. The hotel was central and adjacent to the underground. The rooms were well decorated but a little small. There was everything we could wish for. It was quiet and very comfortable.

Guest rating:

2/4/2017

"-"

Reception staff excellent restaurant services pulls standards down

Guest rating:

27/3/2017

"-"

all the hotel staff were friendly and helpful with any enquiries that we had .also a good spacious room with a comfortable bed.we found that the hotel was located in a good area with the theatres being a 10 minute walk away

Guest rating:

27/3/2017

"-"

Arrived early. Check in not till 3pm but they found is a room:) Said we didn`t have breakfast on booking but we did. Showed paperwork no issues

Guest rating:

22/3/2017

"Very friendly reception staff"

Staff excellent. Clean room. Couldnt seem to get heating right so had to sleep with windows open which meant a very noisy night.

Guest rating:

20/3/2017

"Noisy"

Excellent location for show,our first room was very noisy from the street going on until after 1.30 am we were moved the second night , beds and pillows were OK ,have had better at other hotels . Breakfast was excellent overall a OK stay.

Guest rating:

16/3/2017

"Good hotel, central location"

Guest rating:

9/3/2017

"Hotel radisson"

Hotel was really clean room was a little small especially bathroom but we only booked a standard breakfast was good plenty of choice hotel was central for us for most theatres and the sights as we do not mind walking a very pleasant stay nice and quiet were our room was would stay again

Guest rating:

6/3/2017

"Great location with decent size rooms"

Guest rating:

3/3/2017

"Top quality service, location and decor!"

Guest rating:

28/2/2017

"Excellent throughout"

Guest rating:

27/2/2017

"-"

The hotel was very clean and professional. The staff were all courteous and we were made to feel welcome. Room was excellent with all amenities. Would definitely stay again

Guest rating:

19/2/2017

"-"

Steak in restaurant excellent

Guest rating:

13/2/2017

"Elegant and stylish."

Very pleased with the hotel.Was a bit curious as to the location being so close to Euston Road and did get rather noisy but that was a small price to pay for a lovely room and great surroundings

Guest rating:

30/1/2017

"-"

Very nice, staff couldn`t do enough they where very friendly, lovely room and excellent breakfast

Guest rating:

29/1/2017

"-"

Unable to get a nights sleep due to excessive street and pub noise which spoiled next days plan. Complained to reception in the morning and was immediately offered an alternative change to a quieter room and they apologised for the disturbance. Pity they didn`t allocate us this room in the first place as they are obviously aware of this noise issue in room 407.

Guest rating:

26/1/2017

"quality in a central location."

Helpful and attentive Staff who are very polite, a credit to their employers and the hospitality industry.

Guest rating:

17/1/2017

"Room Not Ready"

Obviously very busy, checked us in, but room not ready before 3:30. Lounge waiting area very small and busy.

Guest rating:

15/1/2017

"Great location. Friendly staff"

We stayed for one night to see a show . Location was great for access to the West End. All the hotel staff were very friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.

Guest rating:

10/1/2017

"-"

Hotel in good location, across the road from tube station. The bed was comfy, the water was hot and the staff friendly. The room was a good size but so badly arranged that I (small and slim) could not get clothes easily into the wardrobe. The corner of the fridge/bar was so close to the bed corner it was difficult to get past without injury!

Guest rating:

8/1/2017

"-"

Extortionate prices ans service charges. Preferred to eat out as better value for money in places close by.

Guest rating:

3/1/2017

"Hotel fantastic (1 bar staff unhelpful) "

Hotel is in an excellent location right beside Warren Street tube station on Victoria line. They gave us a free room upgrade and early checkin as it was my wife`s birthday. The only let down was 11pm at night at the downstairs bar the bar tender wouldn`t make me a coffee. We opted for breakfast in bed which was very good (£20 per person standard hotel price really)

Guest rating:

23/12/2016

"Excellent Staff"

Throughout the stay the staff were excellent, most helpful and friendly. We will be staying there agin.

Guest rating:

21/12/2016

"A Very N-ice Experience"

Nice hotel, great location, staff excellent. Hotel missing a mirror above the dressing table. Floor wasn`t properly hoovered upon arrival. Comfy Bed and really nice shower. Room not serviced until 5pm when we were back at the room. No big problem and would definitely return x

Guest rating:

20/12/2016

"They didn`t clean the room when we were out all day wanted to clean it at 18.30 when trying to get o"

Guest rating:

18/12/2016

"-"

Staff are very friendly and very welcoming. Rooms lovely and comfortable.

Guest rating:

17/12/2016

"Not a fault of hotel but was woken early due to building site opposite"

Room and facilities great as was food at Steak & Lobster

Guest rating:

14/12/2016

"Radisson blu "

Had a great time great hotel could not ask for better

Guest rating:

13/12/2016

"Excellent Weekend"

Only minor observation was that the hair dryer in the room was fitted into a drawer and when used the cable was stretched to its limit to reach the nearest mirror.

Guest rating:

12/12/2016

"Enjoyable two night stay."

Would recommend to friends. Staff very attentive and room very comfortable. Breakfast excellent.

Guest rating:

12/12/2016

"Great hotel"

Good location, friendly staff, extremely clean. Nice room, small but this is London.Only one fault there should be a plug socket and mirror together with the table,otherwise how does a lady do their hair and makeup. Even if is a pull out mirror like the bathroom

Guest rating:

10/12/2016

"We really enjoyed our short stay and we would definitely come again very friendly staff , "

Guest rating:

9/12/2016

"Beautiful Hotel, full of character in a great location"

Lovely Hotel, great location, spotlessly clean, fantastic bed and bedding, great breakfast, first class

Guest rating:

6/12/2016

"Convenient location "

We had a up graded room, the size was decent, wouldn`t have wanted any smaller. Breakfast was very good and all the staff very attentive and welcoming. We would stay again when in London.

Guest rating:

4/12/2016

"Fantastic hotel"

Fantastic hotel! Junior suite room was lovely and large. Bed very comfy. Breakfast delicious and plenty of variety. Staff very helpful and couldn`t do enough for you. Great location next to a tube line. Would stay again.

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Fri: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.