Holiday Inn London Camden Lock reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

92%  based on 14 reviews

Guest rating:

6/7/2017

"Third time we stay in this hotel"

We love this hotel. Very friendly staff, child friendly, good fascilities and great location. We will be back soon for our next trip to London.

Guest rating:

28/1/2017

"-"

Such a Wonderful hotel will definitely be back very soon!

Guest rating:

8/7/2016

"SERVICE"

Service was excellent and rooms spacious and tidy. Will use it again.

Guest rating:

13/6/2016

"-"

Having arrived early at the hotel they let us check In immediately and also gave us a late check out free of charge ,camden is such a lively place to visit definitely worth a visit if you are in london lots of gems here camden tube on the doorstep I would stay here again only thing we had to park at a car park as hotel is first come first serve

Guest rating:

9/4/2016

"Great location!"

We have had a fabulous time and will defenitely visit again. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Guest rating:

10/3/2016

"-"

My daughter and myself had a very pleasant 3 night stay here. The staff were all helpful. The hotel is also very clean and has a nice atmosphere. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Guest rating:

31/12/2014

"Stylish hotel in excellent location"

Staff friendly, rooms spacious and quiet, excellent location.

Guest rating:

10/11/2014

"Welcoming and well placed hotel"

The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming from the beginning of our stay until the end - nothing was too much trouble - excellent service! We found our room to be clean, warm and inviting on arrival and the beds provided a very comfortable night sleep. The breakfast was delicious and such a wide variety of choice! We will definitely stay here again when we return to London!

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.