Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel and Spa reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

89%  based on 13 reviews

Guest rating:

11/8/2019

"Gorgeous hotel superb location spotless rooms very comfortable such friendly helpful staff "

Really lovely hotel superb location spotless rooms very comfortable very friendly helpful staff would definitely come here again

Guest rating:

16/7/2019

"not family friendly "

the hotel was ok although it was certainly not family friendly. If you are with small children, I would suggest to stay elsewhere.

Guest rating:

6/1/2019

"Rooms beautiful and spacious paid extra for breakfast would say it`s was more than good."

Guest rating:

18/9/2018

"Great room fantastic bed brilliant breakfast "

Guest rating:

1/7/2018

"-"

Fantastic rooms very helpful staff and breakfast amazing. Brilliant location

Guest rating:

24/5/2018

"-"

Excellent location for us very close to Chelsea Flower show which was where we wanted to be - room was very nice but restaurant food could have been better and breakfast was very average.

Guest rating:

15/4/2018

"Lovely hotel"

Lovely hotel, nice facilities

Guest rating:

8/4/2018

"Handy location if you are visiting the Apollo Theatre."

A nice modern hotel. Nice size rooms, handy location, welcoming and friendly staff.

Guest rating:

18/3/2018

"-"

All the staff were extremely friendly & helpful & we would certainly use hoteldirect again

Guest rating:

23/1/2018

"Lovely stay at pestana Chelsea hotel "

Service was great room was lovely very comfortable

Guest rating:

25/9/2017

"Quite poor service at front of house !"

I felt for a supposed good rating hotel, they at no point made us feel special,I informed them I`d brought my friend for her birthday and was there any little birthday treat.... They said no quite bluntly we asked for tea when we returned from our meal in the evening,they said there is nobody to bring it , yet we could go to our rooms and ask room service.very very disappointed.

Guest rating:

2/6/2017

"-"

Very clean and comfortableStaff very good

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Fri: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.