The Nadler Covent Garden reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

100%  based on 18 reviews

Guest rating:

5/1/2020

"Good night sleep "

Good location very helpful pleasant staff good mattress well designed quite room

Guest rating:

14/12/2019

"Excellent services, rooms and cleanliness "

Guest rating:

26/11/2019

"Fantastic location.fantastic staff very friendly and helpful.spotlesleySpotlessly clean ."

Will definitely stay here again 128149;

Guest rating:

9/11/2019

"First time stay"

When the Uber pulled up out side the hotel , I had to confirm he had taken us to correct place, with its large windows and location it looks like a shop. Staff really helpful, room nice and some nice extra touche, such as speakers in teh bathroom.

Guest rating:

6/11/2019

"Surprise "

We booked this hotel as a package deal not knowing what it would be like. I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience,the location is amazing Close to Covent Garden and the actual hotel was the biggest surprise.i would definitely go back and would recommend this hotel to anyone going to London.

Guest rating:

15/10/2019

"Excellent stay"

The location couldn`t have been better, central could walk to most landmarks. The rooms were comfortable and the little kitchen area was helpful. Last but not least the staff were lovely and the service was great.

Guest rating:

25/9/2019

"-"

Clean, good security, excellent shower and facilities, will stay again.

Guest rating:

17/9/2019

"Excellent staffing"

Efficient booking system and very helpful staff

Guest rating:

22/8/2019

"Very good hotel One of the best I have stayed in. Very helpful staff I cant fault in any way."

Guest rating:

17/8/2019

"-"

The Nadler was spotless, modern and a pleasure to stay in. Staff were friendly and efficient, will be going back!

Guest rating:

28/7/2019

"Excellent location, rooms and service."

Hotel new this year so everything clean and modern. We had two family rooms on the fifth floor which were quiet, spacious, clean and well equipped with a small kitchenette. Hotel serves complimentary Prosecco or wine early evening. Staff friendly and helpful. Very close to Covent Garden and numerous restaurants and cafes nearby, so the lack of an onsite restaurant was not an issue.

Guest rating:

7/7/2019

"Amazing "

Perfect location, fantastic facilities and exceptional staff who went that extra mile. This was for a 50th birthday treat and they didn`t disappoint. Will be definitely be returning and would highly recommend.

Guest rating:

11/5/2019

"Great location "

Great location, very modern, comfortable beds, extremely helpful staff. Good mini kitchen with tea and coffee provided

Guest rating:

8/5/2019

"-"

Fantastic place to stay with amazing accommodating staff and great location!

Guest rating:

27/4/2019

"Theatre trip "

Fantastic location central to shops, theatres and attractions. Staff were the most helpful I`ve ever come across at any hotel, they are so friendly, welcoming and thoughtful. The room was small for a family of 3 but very clean and comfortable. The kitchen in the cupboard was a nice touch and the shower was spacious and powerful. Would definitely recommend and stay again

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.