Crowne Plaza Belfast reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

89%  based on 25 reviews

Guest rating:

31/10/2010

"-"

An excellent hotel. Well appointed room with very comfortable bed & pillows.The only negative was that we wanted a smoking room and were told the the hotel had none and then one of our party said there was a room next to his that had "smoking room" on the door. This was very irritating.

Guest rating:

11/10/2010

"-"

Have stayed here before but this time standards seem to be slipping. Check in was OK, I got to my room to discover white bits all over the carpet & hair in the sink. I ordered room service which was delivered within 40 minutes - without cutlery and sauces/condiments. I had to chase the porter to request these. On a plus point, food was really good and the bed really comfortable - I had a great nights sleep. will I stay again - I`m not sure I think I might try somewhere else.

Guest rating:

3/10/2010

"great spot....loved it"

got this hotel at at great rate and will be staying here again,we both loved the hotel and the ice machine on each floor is great.....

Guest rating:

20/8/2010

"Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat"

no air conditioning was only downer

Guest rating:

23/7/2010

"-"

Top Hotel .Service great ,food very good,rooms clean and tidy and Staff very helpful

Guest rating:

6/7/2010

"excellent "

comfortable good food and service!!

Guest rating:

5/7/2010

"One room had no towels and dirty shower curtain."

Guest rating:

11/1/2010

"During our short stay we found all aspects of the hotel achieved high standard marking ."

Guest rating:

3/11/2009

"Lovely break"

Hotel spotless, rooms spacious and clean. Food excellent and staff friendly and helpful. Highly recommend evening meal. Really enjoyed the stay. Small pool and bit out from town but taxis very easy to get.

Guest rating:

21/10/2009

"-"

Service was fantastic, advice for going out and about was very much appreciated. Looking forward to our return visit. Thank you

Guest rating:

10/4/2009

"f"

We enjoyed our stay at the Ramada hotel, clean spacious rooms, unobtrusive yet diligent staff, only problem was agroup of rugby teens who were noisy at nighttime, I can appreciate staff found it hard to curtail their exuberance,

Guest rating:

1/1/2009

"Disappointed with New Year,s entertainment - a disco pumping out rock type music."

Generally the hotel was fine and the staff very helpful and friendly - I would stay again.

Guest rating:

16/12/2008

"-"

I was really disappointed with the meal we got in the main restaurant on Saturday night. The quality of my fish (sea bass) was so bad I barely eat the fish. I would not recommend that restaurant to anyone. Secondly, my boyfriend went to use the pool and he commented that the temperature of the pool was very cool and on one occassion it was closed very early in the evening (6pm). To be honest I would not go back to the hotel again.

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.