4 star deluxe near Big Ben reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

97%  based on 126 reviews

<<   

Guest rating:

21/2/2016

"wonderful venue and great staff"

Just enjoyed a fantastic London break and having stayed at the Big Ben 4* wouldn`t want to stay anywhere else

Guest rating:

21/2/2016

"Effecient and friendly staff "

Really enjoyed my stay at the xxxxx xxxxx xxxxx. Effecient And friendly staff and will certainly be returning

Guest rating:

21/2/2016

"Fab weekend at Big Ben 4*will come again "

Our first stay at this fantastic hotel when come again . Hotel is very clean and the staff are number one . Got up graded has is was my birthday . The room was perfect the location was great. Over all our weekend was amazing and well tell all my family and friends too come and stay. Thank you so much mr and Mrs Vacca ( Marisa Vacca ) ********** thanks again xx

Guest rating:

15/2/2016

" xxxxx, xxxxx Bridge, excellent in all respects."

Will definitely book the hotel whenever we will visit London. Beautiful and very clean, courteous and efficient staff,excellent breakfast and good restaurants. A pleasant surprise.

Guest rating:

26/1/2016

"-"

Very nice hotel, helpful staff,beautiful room, good location. Would stay here on next visit to London.

Guest rating:

23/1/2016

"Great Location. Nice clean spacious rooms. Excellent, friendly & helpful staff"

Guest rating:

18/1/2016

"Excellent"

Very modern,good breakfast,excellent service, would stay there again when I`m back in London

Guest rating:

17/1/2016

"Very handy for the thatre and great to have breakfast looking out on Big Ben!"

Guest rating:

15/1/2016

"Great amenities and fab location!"

This hotel is a fab place to stay. The staff are friendly and helpful, the views are fantastic and there is plenty to do. My only gripe is that a member of housekeeping entered our room twice to clean in the morning before we had checked out! Luckily we were up and dressed but this could have put a downer on what was otherwise a wonderful stay!

Guest rating:

18/12/2015

""Fabulous""

Fantastic Staff, always willing to help, nice clean rooms, Would definitely stay there again & highly Recommend

Guest rating:

18/12/2015

"Fab stay "

Loved the rooms X greT location and lovely breakfast definitely stay here again

Guest rating:

17/12/2015

"-"

wonderful hotel will definitely book through Hotel Direct in the future

Guest rating:

16/12/2015

"fab hotel"

staff were very helpful, location good. breakfast was very nice. Entertainment good although maybe a little loud! Hotel was very nice and clean

Guest rating:

30/11/2015

"Weekend break in London"

Had a great stay at the xxxxx xxxxx, xxxxx Bridge. The staff were helpful and very friendly. The room was modern, well presented and spotlessly clean. The beds were extremely comfortable and I had a great night`s sleep on both nights of my stay. I would definitely return to this hotel as the location is also spot on for sight seeing.

Guest rating:

8/11/2015

"Not for me"

Hotel Well over priced, rooms with superior double bed inland view say away from awful. Would never never stay again

Guest rating:

4/10/2015

"Stunning!!!"

A beautiful hotel in an excellent location. The staff were very friendly and we were even upgraded to a suite!!! The room was incredible with a very comfortable memory foam mattress. During the evening the live music in the bar was excellent and so we`re the cocktails. The full English breakfast was superb and far more than I could eat. I will definitely be staying here again.

Guest rating:

7/3/2015

"-"

Really lovely stay

Guest rating:

2/3/2015

"-"

The hotel was very good and provided all you would need whilst you are staying away from home. It was let down a bit by the lack of staff on the Saturday meaning there were long wait for calls to reception. Other than that, excellent

Guest rating:

1/3/2015

"Fab hotel in a great location would highly recommend"

Just back from 3 night stay abd we had a ball. Got upgraded to suite which was a fantastuc surprise! Staff friendly abd helpful. Breakfast was great so much to choose from. Location excellent. Would highly recommend a stay here!

Guest rating:

25/2/2015

"Amazing"

Fantastic hotel, perfect location, modern interior, staff happy to help, breakfast was one of the best I`ve had, fantastic choice!

Guest rating:

23/2/2015

"Would not hesitate to stay or recommend this hotel again"

Prime location fantastic modern hotel great service lovely rooms and breakfast outstanding.

Guest rating:

12/2/2015

"Fantastic location!"

Great clean, modern well equipped hotel in a fantastic location...would love to stay there again!

Guest rating:

8/2/2015

"-"

Fantastic location. A few room issues but maintenance responded very quickly and resolved. Some customer service training required by an individual on reception at checkout.

Guest rating:

8/2/2015

"50th Birthday"

From start to finish the hotel did not disappoint! I paid an additional 50 for a 1 bed suite which I highly recommend. Service was a* throughout.

Guest rating:

6/2/2015

"Impressive"

Excellent well equipped and comfortable room.

Guest rating:

26/1/2015

"Modern well staffed hotel. The atrium gives a stunning view of xxxxx bridge and Big Ben."

This hotel is well run, one little problem we had was dealt with promptly.

Guest rating:

25/1/2015

"A great treat, we loved it."

Great location. Impressive lobby and a lovely room. We would definitely choose it again.

Guest rating:

25/1/2015

"The Best."

Just got home, from this week end in this hotel , we have stayed in many top hotels round the world, but this is just about the best of them all. The staff, the room, the food, and all so very very clean. we could not find any thing bad to say about this hotel.This is the first time I have ever make a comment about a hotel . A big thank you to all the staff , from the manager down to the people that clean the rooms.

Guest rating:

21/1/2015

"Thank you Hotel Direct booking us into such a special hotel we will certainly use your service again"

The hotel was in an excellent position in the city very convenient for all sightseeing. We were able to walk everywhere(well almost everywhere as the ground was very flat) and the Thames water cruises and the London Eye were an event not to be missed. A truly memorable visit and I could reccomend both the hotel and it`s position to travellers to London. J Perth.

Guest rating:

13/1/2015

"Great hotel, perfect location"

Had a fab experience lovely room and very polite staff, would love to go back again one day!!.

Guest rating:

11/1/2015

"-"

It waa amazing - thank you

Guest rating:

4/1/2015

"Definitely recommend, very helpful and polite staff"

Guest rating:

3/1/2015

"-"

Perfect hotel for a theatre break, ideally placed, friendly and attentive staff, spacious, clean and comfortable room - would definitely stay here again.

Guest rating:

22/12/2014

"super hotel"

the only fault to this hotel is the lifts, not enough of them for such a busy hotel. Otherwise super hotel and would stay again and really recommend to anyone.

Guest rating:

21/12/2014

"-"

Brilliant situation,pleasant staff, would certainly stay again

Guest rating:

16/12/2014

"-"

Great stay at the hotel. Pool was excellent, staff were great. Room was awesome. Restaurant had good food & drink!! Down sides are poor ventilation in the room even with air con on it was still stuffy!! Breakfasts were in good supply but cooked breakfast were luke warm! Would stay here again.

<<   

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Sat: 9am-8pm. Sat: 9am-5.30pm. Sun: 10am-6:30pm.

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.