Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

95%  based on 17 reviews

Guest rating:

9/6/2023

"-"

Really amazing hotel fantastic staff , we had room service the best food ever had in hotel , definitely recommended it , Situated in great position fir lime Street Station and town center

Guest rating:

19/8/2022

"helpful staff, "

very nice hotel, well situated in city, enjoyable stay.

Guest rating:

11/6/2022

"Very helpful,polite and cheerful"

Guest rating:

8/4/2022

"-"

We had a lovely stay at your hotel, staff were so helpful and really went the extra mile. The hotel and room were great for a family of 4. Looking forward to coming back and would have no hesitation in booking again , would like longer.

Guest rating:

12/3/2022

"Spotless freindly"

Hotel is spotless rooms have everything you need comfy bed breakfast was lovely very friendly and helpful staff at all times

Guest rating:

8/11/2021

"-"

Very comfortable and pleasant weekend stay , thanks to the helpful and friendly staff.Location is perfect for a city stay, with sights , shopping and restaurants nearby.

Guest rating:

10/10/2021

"Lovely central hotel"

Guest rating:

6/8/2019

"Excellent place to stay"

Friendly, accommodating staff. Good ?in-house? restaurant. Very well designed comfortable room with extremely comfy bed. Great location yet our room was quiet and restful.

Guest rating:

6/11/2018

"-"

Really enjoyed our stay. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Dinner and breakfast was really good. Our room was great overlooking the river. The room was very clean with lots of toiletries. It was my husbands birthday so they left a card and cake in our room. We will definitely be returning to the hotel.

Guest rating:

7/10/2018

"Forgot daughters 21st Prosecco, glasses and robes only for 2 and 3 of us staying!"

Guest rating:

25/4/2018

"-"

Very welcoming arrival and helpful staffReturning in September

Guest rating:

22/10/2017

"Lovely staff room very clean towels and dressing gowns lovely and soft "

Loved Frank the man at the door he was always there to help and made our weekend one to remember lovely man xxx

Guest rating:

7/8/2017

"Great"

Staff very friendly and helpful, location perfect near to the town and station, great facilities

Guest rating:

4/4/2017

"Very comfortable in an excellent location"

Guest rating:

27/9/2016

"pleasant, helpful staff. spacious rooms and the decor is fab"

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Fri: 9am-5.30pm

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.