Hotel Indigo Newcastle reviews

Hotel Direct invites all departing guests to rate and review their chosen hotel.

To ensure our guest evaluation is always up to date and to allow for hotel improvements, our Hotel Score is the mean of the most recent 100 guest ratings.

Hotel Score:

94%  based on 10 reviews

Guest rating:

3/12/2023

"3 Nights in Newcastle"

Hi there arrived 29 th November hoping for a lovely few days in Newcastle,we were welcomed lovely by the reception staff. All other staff were wonderful. But we were disappointed with the hotel room , only cleaned once and that was cos we asked the cleaner, there is a light bulb not working beside the bed, there was no hand / body lotion we did ask for it to be filled or exchanged no response,we thought this was a little lapse in the service has we have been quite a few times and always before everything has been ok

Guest rating:

29/8/2023

"-"

Lovely stay at hotel indigo. Spotlessly clean. Wonderful staff so polite and helpful

Guest rating:

25/4/2023

"A Few Days in the City"

Chosen Hotel Indigo for Newcastle because you are always given a wonderful greeting when you arrive ,nothing is left out everything question asked is answered politely,staff at reception are quite helpful . Would book here again .

Guest rating:

3/12/2022

"A Jordy Experience a must coming here and enjoying the friendly city and people . Hotel wonderful ."

A must for anyone wanting a good time and shopping experience plenty of nightlife and a good assortment of restaurants

Guest rating:

3/8/2022

"-"

Can`t find any fault whatsoever with this hotel....lovely from start to finish ....maybe try a bigger bed next time .I am used to superkingsize at home , however, the bed was very comfortable just not the size I like.

Guest rating:

9/5/2022

"Few days away in Newcastle"

Hotel Indigo is a wonderful hotel to stay , everyone is friendly and helpful . Breakfast is worth having to make your stay complete.

Guest rating:

28/11/2021

"Few Days in Newcastle "

Hotel Indigo was excellent couldn`t have been a better position . Room was good asked for higher floor and quiet room and got both. Fully satisfied .

Guest rating:

27/9/2021

"Pleasant stay"

The staff were excellent, professional and friendly. The facilities were good, and the room comfortable. The decorating was a little tired and ready for re doing. I also thought that 12 for the breakfast was a bit steep as was parking at 14 per night. Overall we would return.

Guest rating:

24/9/2019

"Beautiful hotel"

The staff were absolutely lovely - couldn`t be more helpful and everything in the hotel was great. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

by Secure Internet

Or tel Reservations on: 0800 633 8000 (+44 1872 261 100)

Mon-Fri: 9am-5.30pm

Our review system

Guest reviews and ratings are submitted to Hotel Direct by our customers immediately after check-out. They are un-edited.

With Hotel Direct you can make your break for LESS money. It's cheaper because when you book a break, we pass on special discounts for packages from hotels and train companies as well as making the total price lower. And you'll make a break in LESS time because in one place you can book your hotel, your train plus 1000s of shows, events and attractions.